The Aaron Ramsey Curse

The Aaron Ramsey Curse....I score, You die!

Scores against Man United, next day Bin Laden dies
Scores against Tottenham, next day Steve Job dies
Scores against Marseille, next day Gaddafi dies
Scores against Sunderland, next day Whitney Houston dies

Who's next?
:taunt: :taunt:
Ligamentum
Re: The Aaron Ramsey Curse

Post by Ligamentum »

Who's next?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
@#$% bitchress Vogts
this guy has destroyed nigerian football!
oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

Who's next?
maube the guy should be banned from scoring then...or maybe after he does a number on boko haram's leader.
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.

Now that is not a flattering record. Somebody should take away his scoring boots :P.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Lager-back
Aaron Ramsey Factbook

Post by Lager-back »

Ramsey scores against Man Utd, Bin Laden dies next day. Ramsey scores against Spurs,Steve Jobs dies next day. Ramsey scores against Marseille, Gaddafi dies next day. Ramsey scores against Sunderland, next day Whitney Houston dies.

Who will be the next victim of Ramsey?

:scared:
danesh
Re: Aaron Ramsey Factbook

Post by danesh »

kalani

Post by kalani »

Its a Goal wrote:Now that is not a flattering record. Somebody should take away his scoring boots :P.
Shawcross tried, but then there was an earthquake in Chile.
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.

Who's next?
Oboy is this true are na joke?

Who's next?
Oboy is this true are na joke?
No, it's actually true...very bizarre.

Any goal by the guy should be disallowed. We can't allow such to continue. I blame Wenger for this.

Who's next?

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

how many goals will it take Ramsey to score before Justin Bieber is killed off ? :curse:
The Big mystery: each time Ramsy scores someone dies!

Ve u guys noticed dat each tym ramsey scores 4arsenal,smbody must die,he scored against Man U on 2/5/11 n osama bin laden died,he scores against tottenham on 2/10/11 and steve jobs died,he scored against marseil on 19/10/11 and mammur ghadaffi died,nw he scored again n whitney houston is dead,ders smtin behind dis mystery....or is it just one big coincidence??
cyrilndo
Re: The Big mystery: each time Ramsy scores someone dies!

Post by cyrilndo »

gochino wrote:Ve u guys noticed dat each tym ramsey scores 4arsenal,smbody must die,he scored against Man U on 2/5/11 n osama bin laden died,he scores against tottenham on 2/10/11 and steve jobs died,he scored against marseil on 19/10/11 and mammur ghadaffi died,nw he scored again n whitney houston is dead,ders smtin behind dis mystery....or is it just one big coincidence??
Be careful following him because you may die the next time he scores. :lol: :lol: :lol:
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.

kalani wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:Now that is not a flattering record. Somebody should take away his scoring boots :P.
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

grammar patrol

Post by grammar patrol »

You guys are really funny, I swear. Who spent the time to do this research?
When in doubt, visit www.dictionary.com
Oba

Post by Oba »

Do you realise someone died while you posted your comment?

Mugabe or Assad :scared: :scared: :scared:
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

kalani wrote:
Is this true????
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

Prince wrote:Mugabe or Assad :scared: :scared: :scared:

Forget those ones, make someone give the guy names and pictures of some of our naija crooks so im fit look their face before every game!
kalani

Post by kalani »

TOWER OF STRENGTH wrote:
kalani wrote:
Is this true????
Those events happened on the same day.
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.

From the Footymad forum
re: the aaron ramsey cursewonder what happens if he gets a brace?

jedward????????????

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

kalani wrote:
TOWER OF STRENGTH wrote:
kalani wrote:
Is this true????
Those events happened on the same day.

Is this guy some sort of devil or what???? :scared:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong