ENGLAND SHOULD DISBAND THEIR TEAM

They have failed time and time again to win anything over decades. It is time to build an English team based on Championship players. They are hungrier and more dedicated to represent England. I think Hodgson should give the championship players a chance, because these overrated Premiership stars have won nothing for England. :biggrin:
Re: ENGLAND SHOULD DISBAND THEIR TEAM

This was the last stand for many of the old guard. The problem with the English is, they have no technicality, cant keep possession and frankly, playing 4-4-2 against teams with three across the midfield is suicide. Knew they were sh*t, but cant believe just faeculent they were.

vancity eagle wrote:They have failed time and time again to win anything over decades. It is time to build an English team based on Championship players. They are hungrier and more dedicated to represent England. I think Hodgson should give the championship players a chance, because these overrated Premiership stars have won nothing for England. :biggrin:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: premiership = our FB?

vancity eagle wrote:They have failed time and time again to win anything over decades. It is time to build an English team based on Championship players. They are hungrier and more dedicated to represent England. I think Hodgson should give the championship players a chance, because these overrated Premiership stars have won nothing for England. :biggrin:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Coach wrote:This was the last stand for many of the old guard. The problem with the English is, they have no technicality, cant keep possession and frankly, playing 4-4-2 against teams with three across the midfield is suicide. Knew they were sh*t, but cant believe just faeculent they were.
But Italy also played 4-4-2.....................
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
skillful

Post by skillful »

Disband an unbeaten team give me a break.
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: premiership = our FB?
VE don kolo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

@Zee, Italy played a 4-1-3-2 with the one being a deep lying playmaker with a free role. Pirlo was everywhere, whilst England insisted upon running in straight lines. They were outnumbered in midfield and once the energizer bunny ran out of steam, were there for the taking. Had Italy started with Grant Holt ahead of Balotelli, the game would've been done within the scheduled 90 minutes. Balo's Andy Cole impersonation kept England in with a shout.

Post by Super Eagle »

They should "disband" their coach. A clueless coach who couldn't hack with Liverpool was suddenly promoted to a national team gaffer.

I thought stuffs like that only happens in naija? :biggrin:
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer

Coach wrote:@Zee, Italy played a 4-1-3-2 with the one being a deep lying playmaker with a free role. Pirlo was everywhere, whilst England insisted upon running in straight lines. They were outnumbered in midfield and once the energizer bunny ran out of steam, were there for the taking. Had Italy started with Grant Holt ahead of Balotelli, the game would've been done within the scheduled 90 minutes. Balo's Andy Cole impersonation kept England in with a shout.
Once again...........good analysis coach :thumbs:
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

They dont have the talent. Other than Rooney, they do not have a world class attacking player.
ROSSIKE

Post by ROSSIKE »

Heliopolis wrote:They dont have the talent. Other than Rooney, they do not have a world class attacking player.
Rooney IS NOT a world class attacking player.
Imagination is more important than knowledge

- Albert Einstein

ROSSIKE wrote:
Heliopolis wrote:They dont have the talent. Other than Rooney, they do not have a world class attacking player.
he is.

he's unfit but he is good.
They actually have a few good players at this tourney: Hart, Gerrard, Rooney.

I don't rate the rest

papilo

Post by papilo »

ROSSIKE wrote:
:agree: :agree:
yes o
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Thanks for showing these keshi supporters how stupid their logic truly is :clap: :clap:
ROSSIKE

Post by ROSSIKE »

ROSSIKE wrote:
he is.
In what way is he world class?? He's been around for a decade and has never really produced for England. At Man U he's not much better than other main strikers at their own clubs... Even Yak can claim to be world class given some of the performances he's had for his various clubs.

- Albert Einstein

phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

People have short memories. Rooney is definitely world class.
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.

ROSSIKE wrote:
he is.
In what way is he world class?? He's been around for a decade and has never really produced for England. At Man U he's not much better than other main strikers at their own clubs... Even Yak can claim to be world class given some of the performances he's had for his various clubs.
you are using this tourney to rate him.

His worth to United = RVP at Arsenal or any other team with a WC striker.

ROSSIKE

Post by ROSSIKE »

phantomjournalist wrote:People have short memories. Rooney is definitely world class.
HOW??? SHOW US THE BEEF. Just because English journalists hype him up to the heavens doesn't mean we should be taken in by their HYPE. I bet if they'd started Jermaine Defoe today he'd have caused more problems than Rooney did. The English bank too much on this cult-hero thing that makes them pick a player simply based on the hype surrounding him, even when his form is nothing special.

- Albert Einstein

kalani

Post by kalani »

ROSSIKE wrote:
phantomjournalist wrote:People have short memories. Rooney is definitely world class.
HOW??? SHOW US THE BEEF. Just because English journalists hype him up to the heavens doesn't mean we should be taken in by their HYPE. I bet if they'd started Jermaine Defoe today he'd have caused more problems than Rooney did.
bruh stick to Rant & Rave this nest is way over your head.
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.
ROSSIKE

Post by ROSSIKE »

kalani wrote:
ROSSIKE wrote:
HOW??? SHOW US THE BEEF. Just because English journalists hype him up to the heavens doesn't mean we should be taken in by their HYPE. I bet if they'd started Jermaine Defoe today he'd have caused more problems than Rooney did.
Address the issue or get lost. Ignoramus. :dream:

- Albert Einstein

ROSSIKE wrote:
HOW??? SHOW US THE BEEF. Just because English journalists hype him up to the heavens doesn't mean we should be taken in by their HYPE. I bet if they'd started Jermaine Defoe today he'd have caused more problems than Rooney did. The English bank too much on this cult-hero thing that makes them pick a player simply based on the hype surrounding him, even when his form is nothing special.
and you are using today to rate him, which would also nullify a player like RVP.

kalani

Post by kalani »

ROSSIKE wrote:
kalani wrote:
ROSSIKE wrote:
Address the issue or get lost. Ignoramus. :dream:
How am I the ignoramus when you are the one using one tournament out of the 4 Rooney has played in as basis for him not being world class. They showed the stat, 5 goal in 5 EURO games. that's no small feat.
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.