Emenike signs four-year deal with Spartak

kalani
Re: Emenike signs four-year deal with Spartak

Post by kalani »

When Okocha was signed by Fenerbache, his team had just been relegated.
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.

believe paj at your own risk, bobo is too loud. i yab am for facebook, he delete me, but lately e don add me again, i just dey wait for one yeye rant, .... last time e talk say him pastor talk say make e delete me from e friend's list

Naijakid

Post by Naijakid »

okokobioko wrote:
paj wrote:
okokobioko wrote:
paj wrote: give it up dude...you're a football novice..
This is true, but I always, always use my own eyes. :wink:
I hope U're not investing in trying to be a football agent...
No. I am deeply in love with my current profession. There is nothing I want that a profession as a football agent can give me. My current profession gives me everything I want and even more. :D
stick with that then and remain in read only mode.. 8-)

Why? because you cant handle the truth that Yobo is finished and no serioius club will consider him? Or because you cant handle the truth that Nigeria struggled to qualify for the ANC and has no quality player except for Mikel Obi, who is not close to being world class? Or because Nigeria's bet strikers, the Uche brothers play for sh1t spanish teams that fight relegation every year? Or because Emenike is a backwater league player who was never looked at by any serious team? Or because Musa is a headless chicken?

Do you even wonder why chelsea bid 3 million for Moses and 50 million for a finished toress? Thats what they think about Nigeria's talent! :lol: :lol: :lol:
dude get a freaking life :roll: :roll: :roll: :taunt:

kalani wrote:When Okocha was signed by Fenerbache, his team had just been relegated.

Did he then become an average player when he signed for Fenerbace?

Can we conclude then that he went to a 'backwater' league because none of the top teams were interested in him, and thus confirming him to be average?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

okokobioko wrote:
paj wrote:
okokobioko wrote:
paj wrote: give it up dude...you're a football novice..
This is true, but I always, always use my own eyes. :wink:
I hope U're not investing in trying to be a football agent...
No. I am deeply in love with my current profession. There is nothing I want that a profession as a football agent can give me. My current profession gives me everything I want and even more. :D
stick with that then and remain in read only mode.. 8-)

Why? because you cant handle the truth that Yobo is finished and no serioius club will consider him? Or because you cant handle the truth that Nigeria struggled to qualify for the ANC and has no quality player except for Mikel Obi, who is not close to being world class? Or because Nigeria's bet strikers, the Uche brothers play for sh1t spanish teams that fight relegation every year? Or because Emenike is a backwater league player who was never looked at by any serious team? Or because Musa is a headless chicken?

Do you even wonder why chelsea bid 3 million for Moses and 50 million for a finished toress? Thats what they think about Nigeria's talent! :lol: :lol: :lol:
...why am I even debating with this myopic pesin sef? Torres na Owner's Pet(pretty much like Shevchenko) so it's up to him how much he wan spend..the board didnt want Torres,but Roman did...now..First of all Moses is VALUED @ 10MP(BRITISH POUNDS), Chelsea was just trying to underbid to take advantage of the time left on his contract to see if they can minimize expenditure..again...sit down...abeg..and keep mute.. :taunt:
Last edited by paj on Tue Jun 26, 2012 9:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

Bigpokey24 wrote:believe paj at your own risk, bobo is too loud. i yab am for facebook, he delete me, but lately e don add me again, i just dey wait for one yeye rant, .... last time e talk say him pastor talk say make e delete me from e friend's list
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

PaJ nah king for Twitter sha! Very well known by all the ITKs and even respected Journos. :thumbs:
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

paj wrote:
okokobioko wrote:
paj wrote: again....rubbish rumours...do U have anything to back up your claims that "No club wanted him"(like every other Nigerian CAPTAIN) or could finances have played a role in him chosing Turkey over any other place?I hope U do realise who Okocha's teammates @ Frankfurt were and the circumstances with the coach......my guy..stop yanning opaks abeg...
Jay Jay was not Nigeria's captain in 1998.
...but he became so @ somepoint..meaning he was good enough to have been @ that time..but that's not the point..no dey move goalpost.....point is U look @ stuff on the stuff without knowingthe details of the circumstances that a player picked one team over another......each footballer is going to make a career decision which may NOT meet the criteria of some fans..too bad...like..do I think Emenike should've stayed in Moscow?nope!But because no one else mentioned it,folks like U go sey "na because no other team wanted him..after all,na backyard league for Turkey he from come"...and consider the player "average"...shebi Champions League dey come?We go see then weda na average player or not... 8-)
you seem confused. :lol: :lol: :lol:
"the black man is his own worst enemy; he is jealous of himself,envious and covetous" ---marcus garvey

Bigpokey24 wrote:believe paj at your own risk, bobo is too loud. i yab am for facebook, he delete me, but lately e don add me again, i just dey wait for one yeye rant, .... last time e talk say him pastor talk say make e delete me from e friend's list
my guy..if I dey facebook where I get friends and family if U no respect my wish not to curse then I go delete u again..chickena!Perhaps ya peeps dey prison so dem no go see wetin U dey type but even my grandmama dey my face book.. :evil:

okokobioko wrote:
paj wrote:
okokobioko wrote:
paj wrote: again....rubbish rumours...do U have anything to back up your claims that "No club wanted him"(like every other Nigerian CAPTAIN) or could finances have played a role in him chosing Turkey over any other place?I hope U do realise who Okocha's teammates @ Frankfurt were and the circumstances with the coach......my guy..stop yanning opaks abeg...
Jay Jay was not Nigeria's captain in 1998.
...but he became so @ somepoint..meaning he was good enough to have been @ that time..but that's not the point..no dey move goalpost.....point is U look @ stuff on the stuff without knowingthe details of the circumstances that a player picked one team over another......each footballer is going to make a career decision which may NOT meet the criteria of some fans..too bad...like..do I think Emenike should've stayed in Moscow?nope!But because no one else mentioned it,folks like U go sey "na because no other team wanted him..after all,na backyard league for Turkey he from come"...and consider the player "average"...shebi Champions League dey come?We go see then weda na average player or not... 8-)
you seem confused. :lol: :lol: :lol:
@ all..but I can bet $5 sey "Bright" no be one of ya names.. :taunt:
ROSSIKE

Post by ROSSIKE »

okokobioko wrote:
paj wrote:
okokobioko wrote:P,s -- PaJ, do you remember what happened whey Sir Alex had an issue with Stam? Stam went to lazio (one of the best teams in the world at the time), when Sir Alex had an issue with beckham? Becks went to Real madrid. Yobo has an issue with moyes (as you seem to claim) and no serious team came in for him. Today he plays backyard football. That should tell u all u need to know.
dude..you dont even know if anyother team came for Yobo or why he may have left for Turkey...you're assuming he was finished and Turkey was the ONLY option..yet U claim "
you're not trying to put down Nigerian players".....Okocha played in Turkey,so did Amokachi,and some of our best players..so what are U talking?could it be the financial offer was better than elsewhere?perhaps so..and if so..a man has to make a choice that best suits him and his family..biko..
Not an assumption. I have seen him play and he is finished. He was average at his best, now, he is finished.

Okocha went to Turkey when he was a side joke!
A side joke told by whom? Some skill-less Englishmen perhaps?
When he learned how to play football like a mature human being and became tactically disciplined, PSG took him seriously and paid hefty money for him.
Oh shut up you dumb, ignorant wingbat. Okocha scored 30 goals in 63 games for Fenerbahce as an attacking midfielder. THAT was why PSG signed him for the then African record fee of $24 million, not for the spiteful rubbish you typed.

Prior to Fenerbahche he'd played for Eintracht Frankfurt - then a top 3 Bundesliga side, for four years (92-96). Jay Jay was a great player and ambassador. You are NOTHING.
Imagination is more important than knowledge

- Albert Einstein

ROSSIKE wrote:
okokobioko wrote:
paj wrote:
okokobioko wrote:P,s -- PaJ, do you remember what happened whey Sir Alex had an issue with Stam? Stam went to lazio (one of the best teams in the world at the time), when Sir Alex had an issue with beckham? Becks went to Real madrid. Yobo has an issue with moyes (as you seem to claim) and no serious team came in for him. Today he plays backyard football. That should tell u all u need to know.
dude..you dont even know if anyother team came for Yobo or why he may have left for Turkey...you're assuming he was finished and Turkey was the ONLY option..yet U claim "
you're not trying to put down Nigerian players".....Okocha played in Turkey,so did Amokachi,and some of our best players..so what are U talking?could it be the financial offer was better than elsewhere?perhaps so..and if so..a man has to make a choice that best suits him and his family..biko..
Not an assumption. I have seen him play and he is finished. He was average at his best, now, he is finished.

When he learned how to play football like a mature human being and became tactically disciplined, PSG took him seriously and paid hefty money for him.
Oh shut up you dumb, ignorant wingbat. Okocha scored 30 goals in 63 games for Fenerbahce as an attacking midfielder. THAT was why PSG signed him for the then African record fee of $24 million, not for the spiteful rubbish you typed.

Prior to Fenerbahche he'd played for Eintracht Frankfurt - then a top 3 Bundesliga side, for four years (92-96). Jay Jay was a great player and ambassador. You are NOTHING.
Bros...like Bros J go talk..forgive him..for he knoweth not what he typeth.. :oops:
kalani

Post by kalani »

Hey let's stick to the matter at hand Emenike is not going to Chelsea!
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.

kalani wrote:Hey let's stick to the matter at hand Emenike is not going to Chelsea!
who aks U? :mad: mods..Ban Kalani for taunting! :veryangry:
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

ROSSIKE wrote:
okokobioko wrote:
paj wrote:

boo hooo hooo! when you are done weeping, ask someone who cares to give you a tissue! :lol: :lol: :lol: Okocha was a show pony! a side show who was a brainless player and knew nothing about tactics thats why he went to that backyard league. Even my grand mother will score 30 goals in that sh1t of a league. No one can take a player who plays there seriously. Their best player in that league --Arda Turan moved to Atletico Madrid and could not even take that team into the CL.

did it suprise you that after he left PSG, he ended up at Bolton!???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I mean, the so called great player saw Milan, Inter, Real, Barca, Bayern and a whole lot of English teams - Man U, Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool, New Castle, Spurs and he ended up at a relegation team (Bolton)! :rotf: :rotf:

Let me bring it down well for you. Okocha was a top top player. However, he lacked a brain and was tacticlaly stupid at the early part of his career, thats why he was not taken seriously by any team and he had to take cover in the backyard league. By the time he had learned to play football properly, it was already too late.
okokobioko

Post by okokobioko »

kalani wrote:Hey let's stick to the matter at hand Emenike is not going to Chelsea!
:lol: :lol: Oh boy you are a wicked man o! please, lets all embrace PaJ in this time of difficulty.
Naijakid

Post by Naijakid »

okokobioko wrote:
:lol: :lol: Oh boy you are a wicked man o! please, lets all embrace PaJ in this time of difficulty.
:roll: :roll: :roll: Lame...

Una like useless talk sha, Emenike no dey go Shellsea so make we hear word pa j!
kalani

Post by kalani »

maceo4 wrote:Una like useless talk sha, Emenike no dey go Shellsea so make we hear word pa j!

It is confirmed!
megapro wrote:

Far too many idiots on this forum...

okokobioko wrote:
ROSSIKE wrote:
okokobioko wrote:
paj wrote:

boo hooo hooo! when you are done weeping, ask someone who cares to give you a tissue! :lol: :lol: :lol: Okocha was a show pony! a side show who was a brainless player and knew nothing about tactics thats why he went to that backyard league. Even my grand mother will score 30 goals in that sh1t of a league. No one can take a player who plays there seriously. Their best player in that league --Arda Turan moved to Atletico Madrid and could not even take that team into the CL.

did it suprise you that after he left PSG, he ended up at Bolton!???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I mean, the so called great player saw Milan, Inter, Real, Barca, Bayern and a whole lot of English teams - Man U, Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool, New Castle, Spurs and he ended up at a relegation team (Bolton)! :rotf: :rotf:

Let me bring it down well for you. Okocha was a top top player. However, he lacked a brain and was tacticlaly stupid at the early part of his career, thats why he was not taken seriously by any team and he had to take cover in the backyard league. By the time he had learned to play football properly, it was already too late.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

analyzer wrote:
Lager-back wrote:finally paj can shut his mouth abt emenike to chelsea. tufiakwa
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lager, you no know how this thing dey pain Paj.. Me just give all man room to mourn.. Where his love affair for Emenike came from, I no know.. :lol:

Not sure if chelsea was ever interested in the guy.. And even if they were, it was always going to be difficult to secure a work permit for the bobo..

PaJ should welcome the possible idea of another Nigerian in the mold of Victor Moses wearing Chelsea blue.. :taunt: :taunt:
PaJ ndo..
Chief Analyzer I no know say u dey this heartless. Kai. ... But I did try my best to warn Pa J about that his Turkish link. I mean, the thing was in deep turkish language that google translate could only translate about 10% of the content to English. How Pa J managed to figure out the remaining 90% is still a classic CE unsolved mystery. :rotf:

P/s: Pa J no vex. U r still my man and I owe u a drink this summer. Cheers bro :thumbs: