NIGERIA v BRAZIL LIVE ON ESPNU !!! 1-1(FT)

The Falconets play Brazil in their second game at 12:45am Central Time( 1:45am Eastern) live on ESPNU. Gotta stay awake.
Re: NIGERIA v BRAZIL LIVE ON ESPNU !!!

Chei! How man go stay awake for this one now...I go try sha. I am just 1 hour 20 minutes away... :twisted:

CMS

Post by CMS »

Robbynice wrote:Chei! How man go stay awake for this one now...I go try sha. I am just 1 hour 20 minutes away... :twisted:
No be LA you dey? Its just 11.00 Pm over here now. Try small. This is going to be a good game.
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

CMS wrote:
Robbynice wrote:Chei! How man go stay awake for this one now...I go try sha. I am just 1 hour 20 minutes away... :twisted:
No be LA you dey? Its just 11.00 Pm over here now. Try small. This is going to be a good game.
Na Atlanta I dey this week oh. Will be back in LA next week. :twisted:

perfect for me its only 9:55 for my hood right now

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
fobi

Post by fobi »

Oga robbynice nah LA you dey base? Bros nah my area be dat oh!

fobi wrote:Oga robbynice nah LA you dey base? Bros nah my area be dat oh!
Na Atlanta I base. Work takes me to LA sometimes.

Game about to come on

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

:) Our girls singing and dancing in the tunnel. God bless the Naija spirit

Our babes dey sing and and dance with swagger for tunnel oh. E be like say somebody go hear wen today... :twisted:

I know say we no dey appreciate our own thing but this Brazilian anthem has nothing on the Nigerian anthem sha.

Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

any good link? english
Naija4lyfe

...With that said, these Brazilian babes fine sha...At least something go keep me awake during this game...Hopefully the #$% whooping our girls go issue them go help too... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :D

Naija4lyfe wrote:any good link? english
http://mypremium.tv/stream/?id=1451&1334738476
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

There are about 10 people in the stands...
Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

make awa fine girls relax now. all this gra gra no good o
Naija4lyfe
Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

niyi wrote:
Naija4lyfe wrote:any good link? english
http://mypremium.tv/stream/?id=1451&1334738476
thanks
Naija4lyfe

Jimi wrote:There are about 10 people in the stands...
Dude, stop exergerating abeg! Haba!! There are clearly at least 15 people!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Naija4lyfe wrote:make awa fine girls relax now. all this gra gra no good o
Na both teams dey do gra gra. This game dey boring sha...Damn!

bushboy wrote:
Jimi wrote:There are about 10 people in the stands...
Dude, stop exergerating abeg! Haba!! There are clearly at least 15 people!
Haba na wetin? Thank God say I dey watch with my korokoro eyes. There are at least 20 people in the stands bro...

gmoni

Post by gmoni »

This team lack serious skills.
chilling!
gmoni

Post by gmoni »