NIGERIA 0 VS USA 2 (FT) TUESDAY 1600 ESPNU
04/09 16:00 Tokyo
game thread http://www.fifa.com/u20womensworldcup/t ... ml#1691478
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: NIGERIA VS USA TUESDAY 1600 ESPNU
count down
up front
up front
Last edited by jette1 on Fri Oct 05, 2012 4:43 am, edited 1 time in total.
game thread
- EagleGunner
Go on Falconets, give uncle sam a good kicking up the backside!
Please do one for my 70+ year old mum whose luggage was tampered with by TSA during a 'rigorous' search in her absence for a connecting flight from London - Washington to Columbus, Ohio two weeks ago as a result of which they not only threw some foodstuff she was taking to my sister but also threw away her medication and some items of clothing were missing too! So Falconets kick their #$% for my mum and me, thanks!!!!!
Up Nigeria!

Please do one for my 70+ year old mum whose luggage was tampered with by TSA during a 'rigorous' search in her absence for a connecting flight from London - Washington to Columbus, Ohio two weeks ago as a result of which they not only threw some foodstuff she was taking to my sister but also threw away her medication and some items of clothing were missing too! So Falconets kick their #$% for my mum and me, thanks!!!!!

Up Nigeria!
Super Eagles Apparel Storefront
http://bit.ly/2KAOOse
Is there another link to watch the match? I cant seem to watch it on the U, because they want my cable tv provider.
Our girls are yet to settle in the game.
Naija putting pressure on USA.
- Naija4lyfe
http://www.stopstream.tv/44/57/445734.htmlIgbanibo wrote:Is there another link to watch the match? I cant seem to watch it on the U, because they want my cable tv provider.
Our choice between pass or shoot is always almost wrong.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
USA are more organised.
greg wrote:http://www.stopstream.tv/44/57/445734.htmlIgbanibo wrote:Is there another link to watch the match? I cant seem to watch it on the U, because they want my cable tv provider.
Thanks man..!
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".
Re: NIGERIA 0 VS USA 1 TUESDAY 1600 ESPNU
Goal to USA. sOFT GOAL.
our girls playing betta, just needs to be more decisive in the final third
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
Are you sure we're watching the same game?sabb wrote:our girls playing betta, just needs to be more decisive in the final third
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Na wa for the kind of medics staff we go with to tournament like this. Somebody will be injured and they will be pulling the person out of the pitch.
...all for the good of the game, for 'football is full of idiots and egotists; men obsessed with squeezing out every last penny from the game that gives them a living'.
us has been on the counter, even their danger woman hasn't seen the ball much, selfishness creeps in as usualbushboy wrote:Are you sure we're watching the same game?sabb wrote:our girls playing betta, just needs to be more decisive in the final third
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
Where on earth did they get this olodorapata goalie? Beats me wholly
...all for the good of the game, for 'football is full of idiots and egotists; men obsessed with squeezing out every last penny from the game that gives them a living'.
Nigeria have some good individuals but the USA is well organized especially in the back compared to Nigeria. Nigeria also did not take their chances, USA took the chance they had which was due to poor organization by Nigeria on a cross.USA look more likely to convert because of Nigeria lapses on defense. Esther Sunday has been selfish as usual
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO
WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'
ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'
OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
Our girls are clearly better in the talent department, but US better organized. Same ol Nigerian story.
Ayo Akinfe rightly expressed fears about the keeper and I observed same too in some of the previous matches I watched. It's unfortunate a game our girls are actually better organized and playing quite well is the same we're trailling.
Our girls needs to complete their passes and continue working our way thru the flanks. I also think Oparanoze is dropping too deep.
look how them just stroll over to her like no emergencyBiafra wrote:Na wa for the kind of medics staff we go with to tournament like this. Somebody will be injured and they will be pulling the person out of the pitch.
my friend stop killing yourself, watch the game with open mind. There are two teams playing, even last game dominated by our girls you still dey sheet for pantsbushboy wrote:Are you sure we're watching the same game?sabb wrote:our girls playing betta, just needs to be more decisive in the final third
Last edited by jette1 on Tue Sep 04, 2012 8:22 am, edited 1 time in total.