nigeria vs japan fitness problems out of gas USA fittest WC

fishward
nigeria vs japan fitness problems out of gas USA fittest WC

Post by fishward »

what lack of fitness japan everywhere nigeria only 3 fwd rest are tired and sit back

1-0 hopeless goalkeeping
Last edited by fishward on Sat Sep 08, 2012 1:32 pm, edited 2 times in total.
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!
Re: nigeria vs japan fitness problems out of gas and only 40

A lot of these players including the coach needs to undergo some intensive development about the game after this match ends... Credit to them for getting this far but this as far as their talent can take them... So many bad habits it's not even funny anymore...
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

You really are one hateful person. It's just shocking! Your hatred for anything Nigerian makes me wonder how you sleep at night.

I am watching the same match! What is wrong with you!
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
gmoni

Post by gmoni »

they are unable to put pressure on the Japanese backline.
chilling!
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

How is Nigeria tired when they have the higher possession? Japan may win the game but must you lie about the girls just to make your point?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Gmoni,

The reason is poor decision making, taking shots from outside the box, not using enough of the open lanes to free themselves up and many more...

Desiree wants to shoot from outside the box, Okobi is a player that needs to be benched... Esther Sunday nothing changes with her... The coach should take full responsibility for this type of display...

gmoni wrote:they are unable to put pressure on the Japanese backline.

Post by GUEST »

MI5 wrote:A lot of these players including the coach needs to undergo some intensive development about the game after this match ends... Credit to them for getting this far but this as far as their talent can take them... So many bad habits it's not even funny anymore...
Couldn't have said it Better..

Said this last Time--Some here said, It ain't so..

These Ladies are playing this game on Pure Talents--Unfortunately these Talents

not been refined by the Selected Coaches...
Last edited by GUEST on Sat Sep 08, 2012 7:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

This has nothing to do with fatigue or tiredness... The players are fit... They are making poor decisions that is all... If they are already tired in the first half of a major tournament, they should forfeit the game...

lacidi wrote:How is Nigeria tired when they have the higher possession? Japan may win the game but must you lie about the girls just to make your point?
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

MI5 wrote:Gmoni,

The reason is poor decision making, taking shots from outside the box, not using enough of the open lanes to free themselves up and many more...

Desiree wants to shoot from outside the box, Okobi is a player that needs to be benched... Esther Sunday nothing changes with her... The coach should take full responsibility for this type of display...

Maybe the players are displaying the best of their ability. Just like it is impossible to expect Sturidge to score like Falcao. Sometimes you can't do any better. That's why some peeps have 1st class while others have pass with all their effort. Like complaining that a Ghanaman is too short. That's life bro.
gmoni

Post by gmoni »

I think Esther is physically weak for her roll, she need to hit the gym.Another thing i noticed is, we tend to have faulty passes and shoot less for the goal when we play big teams.
chilling!
gmoni

Post by gmoni »

Desiree takes a lot of time to move in the 18 yard.
chilling!

Guest,

You are correct and it's what I've been seeing from day one when the tournament started. Even when they were winning their games... The bad habits is very scary and the coaches can't even sit them down and point it out? :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: Scary...

GUEST wrote:
MI5 wrote:A lot of these players including the coach needs to undergo some intensive development about the game after this match ends... Credit to them for getting this far but this as far as their talent can take them... So many bad habits it's not even funny anymore...

not been refined by the Selected Coaches..
fishward

Post by fishward »

MI5 wrote:Guest,

You are correct and it's what I've been seeing from day one when the tournament started. Even when they were winning their games... The bad habits is very scary and the coaches can't even sit them down and point it out? :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: Scary...

GUEST wrote:

now 2-0 with no legs the pounding I predicted is coming these unfit girls our admin should be ashamed

not been refined by the Selected Coaches..
For evil too prosper it only needs men of goodwill to stand by Idile and do nothing!
fishward

Post by fishward »

get oparanozienoff she is out on her feet a 45 min player
gmoni

Post by gmoni »

poor decision is killing this team, these little Japanese girl outmuscling our girls.
chilling!

At this level there are no excuses and this has nothing with life. These players need help with their game and it's simply not there. These is where their talents goes...

lacidi wrote:
MI5 wrote:Gmoni,

Maybe the players are displaying the best of their ability. Just like it is impossible to expect Sturidge to score like Falcao. Sometimes you can't do any better. That's why some peeps have 1st class while others have pass with all their effort. Like complaining that a Ghanaman is too short. That's life bro.
fishward

Post by fishward »

lacidi wrote:You really are one hateful person. It's just shocking! Your hatred for anything Nigerian makes me wonder how you sleep at night.

I am watching the same match! What is wrong with you!
please correct me if i am wrong out of gas u cannot think
gmoni

Post by gmoni »

These little Japanese girls make naija look like a welfare case..
chilling!
fishward

Post by fishward »

thank goodness the goals came early no excuses that there was not time

But as you see, the Japanese are playing a lot smarter and using the ball a lot more. They know they can't win physical battle with us so they are spreading the play around and players are opening up for passes...

gmoni wrote:poor decision is killing this team, these little Japanese girl outmuscling our girls.
fishward

Post by fishward »

nget oparanozie off she is out on her feet every chance will be wasted
fishward

Post by fishward »

japan are like ants at their feet great fitness

Post by GUEST »

Just Hope Coach Ikhana can help make these players Game better..

To Say Oparanozie and the others in this Team are the Nuclei of our

National Team is Scary to say the Least.. Saw Oparanozie, Esther--Ordega

and few others yrs Back--Their Game stilll Same..