WOMENS U-17 Nigeria v Azerbajian (11-0) GAME THREAD

lacidi
Re: WOMENS U-17 Nigeria v Azerbajian GAME THREAD AND LINK

Post by lacidi »

Na wao, we have missed like 4 open net. This match should have been 10 nil by now.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

lacidi wrote:Whats the score in US v. Gambia game?
...still on, don't know yet.
Next

Post by Next »

lacidi wrote:Whats the score in US v. Gambia game?

USA 1 - Gambia 0
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

Six.
Wow!
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

7 nil. Make them end the match are. It's no longer funny.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

...wow, lc beating fc.

lacidi wrote:7 nil. Make them end the match are. It's no longer funny.
SEVEN?
:blink: Oya.....Lets go for a world record jare!

...jalili look mixed nearly scored 2x.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Their keeper dey try sha. Poor girl
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Half time.

...7 - 0 and Nigerian coach still coaching and screaming on the sideline :thumbs:

7-0 at half time ??? Whatever happened to mercy rule :D :D
Biafra

Post by Biafra »

lacidi wrote:Na wao, we have missed like 4 open net. This match should have been 10 nil by now.

Haaaba! 7 nill never do you. You still want add the 4 chances missed? Abi you want share the goals to Azberjan girls? :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
...all for the good of the game, for 'football is full of idiots and egotists; men obsessed with squeezing out every last penny from the game that gives them a living'.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Shebi these US babes wey I dey see against Gambia na U17?. If na Naija now we no for hear word.

The girls were very effective on the flanks especially Yakubu from the right. If not for few"na me score am" it could have been way worse for the Azerbaijan girls. I hope Peter won't encourage the girls to take their feet off the pedal gas. I'll be ok with 12 nil. Nothing wrong in spelling the host country with two exclamations!
Last edited by Ekorian on Tue Sep 25, 2012 1:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

akamoke wrote:7-0 at half time ??? Whatever happened to mercy rule :D :D
They should just chuck in the white flag and forego the 2d half...

skillful

Post by skillful »

At the end of the first half our girls are still praying :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Ref give US ojoro penalty, if not 1st half would have ended 0-0. Gambia is really putting up a good fight.

skillful wrote:At the end of the first half our girls are still praying :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
It's common with Naija footie. It's mostly to thank God for not exiting on a stretcher

skillful wrote:At the end of the first half our girls are still praying :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ol'boy we have to give thanks to God now. If you give thanks for what you got, there is always more where that came from... :thumbs:

is the praying for them to score another 7 in second half or what nonsense :rotf:

Ghana never play? :lol:
Okay, na 2moro.

What an arse whooping the Nigerians are serving.