SE v LIBERIA ANCQ COUNTDOWN...

Re: SE-EAGLES ANCQ COUNTDOWN...

Catalyst wrote:Keshi please make us proud.

Remove this shame from us.

That is all I ask for. God speed.

See as Keshi has reduced us to Prayer warriors against common Liberia. Chei! We've really suffered.
Re: LIBERIA COULD SHOCK NIGERIA.

smartbrother wrote:Wow I'm on roll. So what exactly is your first language Gorilla? You dont strike me as someone who is literate in any human dialect
cito us wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
cito us wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
cito us wrote:
smartbrother wrote:you know what was a shock? Putting the joke that is keshi in charge of the national team. now that was a shock
The most shock is having the word 'smart' anywhere near your name. :roll:
Is English your first language? Your poor grammar is shocking.
No it is not my first language but at least, my inputs are not as dumb as yours. Smart my rear end.
I guessed as much. Did your folks not send you to kindergarten? Or were you just born with a rear end where your brain should be
No I did not attend Kindergarten. That explains all, you are still in kindergarten.
Self promotion usually point to some underlying self esteem issues. Sometimes, it could be a sign of 'uber-retardation' and ultimate level of imbecility.

I am done talking to you son. Get a clue. You are not smart at all! :sad:
fobi

Post by fobi »

Smartbrother,from the trend of events here..you really come off to me as some irredeemable moron trying very hard to sound smart. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

See as Keshi has reduced us to Prayer warriors against common Liberia. Chei! We've really suffered.

cito us wrote:
smartbrother wrote:Wow I'm on roll. So what exactly is your first language Gorilla? You dont strike me as someone who is literate in any human dialect
cito us wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
cito us wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
cito us wrote:The most shock is having the word 'smart' anywhere near your name. :roll:
Is English your first language? Your poor grammar is shocking.
No it is not my first language but at least, my inputs are not as dumb as yours. Smart my rear end.
I guessed as much. Did your folks not send you to kindergarten? Or were you just born with a rear end where your brain should be
No I did not attend Kindergarten. That explains all, you are still in kindergarten.
Self promotion usually point to some underlying self esteem issues. Sometimes, it could be a sign of 'uber-retardation' and ultimate level of imbecility.

I am done talking to you son. Get a clue. You are not smart at all! :sad:
Lesson of the day : send your kids to kindergarten lest they grow up only speaking gorilla

fobi wrote:Smartbrother,from the trend of events here..you really come off to me as some irredeemable moron trying very hard to sound smart. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
You just hit the nail smack on the head. :rotf:

fobi wrote:Smartbrother,from the trend of events here..you really come off to me as some irredeemable moron trying very hard to sound smart. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Now that is an understatement if i have ever heard one. You are too generous. OxyMoron can not help himself. :)

fobi wrote:
metalalloy wrote:Damn too bad Reuben will not be fit for the game. Mikel and Nwankwo should be ok.
Those two together? Mba o! They are almost carbon copies.
not exactly,Mikel does attack sometimes and does is quite well for the when playing for the SE
Yea once in a blue moon just like Nwankwo. Mikel and Joel Obi will be better.

cito us wrote:
dude i was having fun with you. I didnt think my guesses about your lack of education were "hitting the nail smack on the head" :rotf: . No offence mate. Dont take it too seriously.In the future when you decide to launch an unprovoked attack do it in a languange you are fluent in.

lol my fan/stalker club has begun to congregate. this should be fun

It is what it is with that knucklehead...Just ignore him and move on.

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Oga 1naija, it the last coach that has reduced me to a prayer warrior.

I never thought that qualifying for ANC would be this nerve wracking and yet exciting. But thanks to $ia$ia, we have shame all over us. This is reflected in my avatar. $ia humbled us all. But God dey....

I hope Keshi removes this shame.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

smartbrother wrote:
cito us wrote:
dude i was having fun with you. I didnt think my guesses about your lack of education were "hitting the nail smack on the head" :rotf: . No offence mate. Dont take it too seriously.In the future when you decide to launch an unprovoked attack, do it in a languange you are fluent in.
Thanks for the comic relief. You just made my day. Olodo rabata. :mrgreen:
galoise

Post by galoise »

Meh.. not gonna happen! I dont know if u guys realize that Nigeria has a 2-2 away match! In other words, Liberia will have to outscore Nigeria in Lagos (or where ever they are playing) or get a +2 goals draw! NOt gonna happen! Any Liberian who thinks they can score & not concede let alone score upto 2 goals without conceding as many, is definitely in la-la land.

cito us wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
cito us wrote:
dude i was having fun with you. I didnt think my guesses about your lack of education were "hitting the nail smack on the head" :rotf: . No offence mate. Dont take it too seriously.
The height of illiteracy :attempting to correct a correctly spelt word ."Seriously", stick to gorilla.

smartbrother wrote:
cito us wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
cito us wrote:
dude i was having fun with you. I didnt think my guesses about your lack of education were "hitting the nail smack on the head" :rotf: . No offence mate. Dont take it too seriously.
The height of illiteracy :attempting to correct a correctly spelt word ."Seriously", stick to gorilla.
Sorry na me find trouble. I for heed to the saying; " Don't argue with idiots because they will drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience" :atc:

Catalyst wrote:

I never thought that qualifying for ANC would be this nerve wracking and yet exciting. But thanks to $ia$ia, we have shame all over us. This is reflected in my avatar. $ia humbled us all. But God dey....

Uncle, what humbled me was struggling to beat RCCG Parish.
Tebelleh King

Post by Tebelleh King »

galoise wrote:Meh.. not gonna happen! I dont know if u guys realize that Nigeria has a 2-2 away match! In other words, Liberia will have to outscore Nigeria in Lagos (or where ever they are playing) or get a +2 goals draw! NOt gonna happen! Any Liberian who thinks they can score & not concede let alone score upto 2 goals without conceding as many, is definitely in la-la land.
2-2 is not a win..I trust you know that

Winger wrote:Osaze Odenwengie took a dashing flight into Abuja over the anniversary weekend. It had not been planned as to him he had nothing to come into Nigeria for. He had been persuaded by some big wigs of the Football association in Abuja to take an uninvited appearance into the Super eagles camp. This would send signals to Nigerians about his willingness and commitment to the super eagles campaign against Liberia.
Stephen Keshi on his side agreed to all but one of the suggestions of the bigwigs. To come to the air port and receive Osaze as he is fondly called by Nigerian fans. Keshi rather took to duck into a hotel rendezvous and wait for Osaze to come. All was now set for this historic meeting.
There would have been nothing holistic about such a meeting but for the fact that Nigeria has a make or mar encounter with with Liberia in Calabar on the 13th of October 2012. In the 1st leg encounter the two teams had drawn by 2 goals apiece . This result , though not applauded in Nigeria has put the Super eagles at an advantage. The next match is in their home so the home advantage seems to favour them.
In recent history, home advantage has not favoured the super eagles in make or mar encounters. Ready on mind is the Nigeria Vs Guinea encounter on route to the orange nations cup in South Africa. In that encounter all advantages pointed in Nigeria's direction yet Guinea was able to pull a draw that saw Nigeria crashing. Rewinding back more is another make or mare encounter between Nigeria and Angola. The match took place in Kano yet Angola pulled a surprise that eliminated Nigeria from being a candidate to the world cup.
In all these encounters, Nigerian fans had bragged, hoped and believed confidently that their darling team would "make it". When I spoke to the then Nigerian minister of sports in a private discussion he agreed there may have been some level of complacency or over confidence in the Nigerian team. Right now the air amongst Nigerian fans is the same. "We will make it" is the summary of all talks in all Nigerian football forum sites. Is Nigeria being over confident again?
Did you write this?? If not... :source:

Tebelleh King
Re: Sekou Takes on the Nigerian Defense

Post by Tebelleh King »

See how Old and Slow YOBO Looks?
galoise

Post by galoise »

Tebelleh King wrote:
galoise wrote:Meh.. not gonna happen! I dont know if u guys realize that Nigeria has a 2-2 away match! In other words, Liberia will have to outscore Nigeria in Lagos (or where ever they are playing) or get a +2 goals draw! NOt gonna happen! Any Liberian who thinks they can score & not concede let alone score upto 2 goals without conceding as many, is definitely in la-la land.
2-2 is not a win..I trust you know that
I do... but technically, in a 2-way H&A tie, away goals carry some serious weight (albeit they only count at the end of both ties, but they are still very valuable.

It is not like we are talking a championship type process where maybe Nigeria plays Liberia once & then has to face say Ghana for more pts to go through. Then in that case that 2-2 will be looked upon as a loss.
Re: Sekou Takes on the Nigerian Defense

Tebelleh King wrote:See how Old and Slow YOBO Looks?

Facially he looks younger than Sekou! If there's one thing you could never accuse Yobo of, it's looking old, the guy has boyish looks! Meanwhile, you could tell his speed from a still shot? Man, you need to pass the purple haze to the side... :mrgreen:

Catalyst wrote:

Uncle, what humbled me was struggling to beat RCCG Parish.
God please don't let Yobo's lace loosen up in this game. God please give Yobo extra concentration and speed power for this game, abeg. AMEN