Ideye & TNT are on

against Dinamo Zagreb.
Ideye is a good player! Goes close with a header.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
fobi
Re: Ideye & TNT are on

Post by fobi »

zee wrote:against Dinamo Zagreb.
can't you provide a damn link?

fobi wrote:
zee wrote:against Dinamo Zagreb.
can't you provide a damn link?

"http://lsh.lshunter.tv/streams/1/lshzab ... "730","660"
"http://lsh.lshunter.tv/streams/1/lshtv3 ... "730","660"
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

fobi

Post by fobi »

zee wrote:or try this :mrgreen:

http://www.livesport1.org/6.html
cross-eyed midget :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

wicked cross by TNT :thumbs: ...........2-0 for Dynamo .
fobi

Post by fobi »

TT don hang!!! what a beast!

fobi wrote:TT don hang!!! what a beast!
More like own goal.

goal TNT 8-)

fobi

Post by fobi »

More like own goal.
it was not an OG,ideye flicked the ball slightly into the net
fobi

Post by fobi »

ideye needs to get more involved in this game
fobi

Post by fobi »

good play from Ideye,almost provided a nice assist for a 3rd goal

More like own goal.
then E go talk sey I no sabi commentate.. :roll: I'm not watching but how dat one be own goal? :roll:

paj wrote:
More like own goal.
then E go talk sey I no sabi commentate.. :roll: I'm not watching but how dat one be own goal? :roll:
Foolish man :lol: :lol: :lol:
Dinamo Zagreb lineup
30Ivan Kelava
24Domagoj Vida
4Josip Simunic
13 Tonel
19Josip Pivaric
5Adrian Daniel Calello
6Arijan Ademi
8Mateo Kovacic
10 Sammir
77Marcelo Brozovic
21Fatos Beqiraj

Josip Pivaric 2-0
fobi

Post by fobi »

paj wrote:
More like own goal.
Dinamo Zagreb lineup
30Ivan Kelava
24Domagoj Vida
4Josip Simunic
13 Tonel
19Josip Pivaric
5Adrian Daniel Calello
6Arijan Ademi
8Mateo Kovacic
10 Sammir
77Marcelo Brozovic
21Fatos Beqiraj

Josip Pivaric 2-0
TT did all the work with that beautiful cross,an OG was inevitable 8-)

fobi wrote:
paj wrote:
More like own goal.
Dinamo Zagreb lineup
30Ivan Kelava
24Domagoj Vida
4Josip Simunic
13 Tonel
19Josip Pivaric
5Adrian Daniel Calello
6Arijan Ademi
8Mateo Kovacic
10 Sammir
77Marcelo Brozovic
21Fatos Beqiraj

Josip Pivaric 2-0
TT did all the work with that beautiful cross,an OG was inevitable 8-)
fobi

Post by fobi »

man Taiwo is a baller! the guy still has it.

How did Ideye miss that.
Dude got good pace.

I see u have changed again in a spate of 24-36hrs!

fobi wrote:man Taiwo is a baller! the guy still has it.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I see u have changed again in a spate of 24-36hrs!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
patrick

Post by patrick »

txj wrote:I see u have changed again in a spate of 24-36hrs!

txj,

I guess u have heard some folks saying Juwon, Taiwo and Uwa are all the same ''ability wise''
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
patrick

Post by patrick »

When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more