Is Yobo still sleeping with the cup?

ODUNYEMI

Post by ODUNYEMI »

Will he take it to Turkey?
Re: Is Yobo still sleeping with the cup?

Passenger :rotf: :rotf:

Anyway, nothing spoil.

I think he deserves it for past service over the past 12 years or so
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

ODUNYEMI wrote:Will he take it to Turkey?
Bros,

It's better to sleep with it, than to fantasize about it :P

I think he dropped it off with a certain CE at Texas :D

furiously frank wrote:I think he dropped it off with a certain CE at Texas :D

Murderators, I would like to add one more person to the accidental lockout list. Thanks.

Why was I deleted?
Mods, I don't like this favoritism, Is Yobo, GEJ, Siasia and 1naija more important than SE? why was i deleted :taunt:

furiously frank wrote:Why was I deleted?
Mods, I don't like this favoritism, Is Yobo, GEJ, Siasia and 1naija more important than SE? why was i deleted :taunt:

Admins, check you PM. Thanks.

I won't be surprised if we have another African cup by 2015 and it looks like Yobo :tic: There's no way Yobo spent that amount of time with the cup alone and didn't get to know it intimately - the curves, the feel, the........... :arrow: :sneaky:

If you were one of only 3 people in the history of the universe to deliver the ANC cup to Nigeria won't you do the same? King Yobo has earned the right to sleep with any cup in Nigeria he likes.

For a captain who play very little and is contribution was 90 min subs, he should be ashamed of myself for spending that much time with the cup.