What is Shola Amoebi thinking Now? Nigeria African King
Re: What is Shola Amoebi thinking Now? Nigeria African King
Dat goal Mba scored.....do you think that joker has the intelligence to score that kind of goal.......I say Mba!!!yomiabudu wrote:Funny Enough, if Shola had gone to Afcon, Mba would not ve made the squad! so its a blessing kind off!
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit
"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
Alan padew did not give him the right advice
- Eaglezbeak
But what if Shola did well in faro & Eminike was told to sit out,Shola most likely would not had netted 4 goals!You see alternatives are created when you search for something but the result can never be the same,the ultimate result this time around was the best for Nigeria 

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
How was it a mistake?ODUNYEMI wrote:Big Mistake on his part
When he signed his contract he did not think he would be a Naijarian International. What his case should show other fringe Internationals is how vindictive clubs can be... they held onto him yet relegated him to the bench.
A once in a lifetime opportunity.
- Ayo Akinfe
- Flying Eagle
Can I just remind you all that the decision not to go was not Ameobi's. It was Newcastle that did not want to release him.
That club has always been like that. Nigeria had problems with them when Martins played there.