SUPER EAGLES vs MEXICO "After party" On Saturday

Re: SUPER EAGLES vs MEXICO "After party" On Saturday

there are 2 people sitting with glasses, which one be bigpokey? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you sure you know who be Bigpokey at all? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Undertaker wrote:
Player wrote:
Ugbowo wrote:BigP piksho dey look all of una. Lol
Haha dont know how I missed it, Big P you don put on weight o, wetin you dey chop haba... :scared: :taunt: :taunt:

I almost miss him too. He has become fat as hell but still has the big mouth and the stunk breath!

Btw, guys BP is the very last picture seating with glasses on!

Babalawo wrote:Abeg guys who was that guy that showed up with a very difficult CE name to pronounce. Nice guy as well.
:lol: Zoldsasok. He said it means Green Eagles in Norwegian.

Robbynice took it personal that his name was difficult to pronounce. :rotf: :rotf:
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Men I miss my niggas
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form

yea that was so funny :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:the look on Robby's face was priceless, bobo say nah which kind name be this :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Babalawo wrote:Abeg guys who was that guy that showed up with a very difficult CE name to pronounce. Nice guy as well.
:lol: Zoldsasok. He said it means Green Eagles in Norwegian.

Robbynice took it personal that his name was difficult to pronounce. :rotf: :rotf:

Undertaker wrote:
Player wrote:
Ugbowo wrote:BigP piksho dey look all of una. Lol
Haha dont know how I missed it, Big P you don put on weight o, wetin you dey chop haba... :scared: :taunt: :taunt:

I almost miss him too. He has become fat as hell but still has the big mouth and the stunk breath!

Btw, guys BP is the very last picture seating with glasses on!
The one with the polo shirt #4 you mean? That his hair is running away? That can't be BigP!

NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

Bigpokey na thunda go fire your decietful self. So all the pictures you've been sending to me are from ages ago????!! So ure fat like this. Claiming to have 6 packs.
No wonder you dont show ur face when we skype. All these while you said ure using an ipad 1 with no camera. Ahhhhh breeze don blow, fowl yansh has opened...
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Who is the guy wearing the Caf shirt ?
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form

Oke Osisi wrote:Men I miss my niggas
Oke Osisi, I don mobilize pipul to go find you...

:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

NaijaGeisha wrote:Bigpokey na thunda go fire your decietful self. So all the pictures you've been sending to me are from ages ago????!! So ure fat like this. Claiming to have 6 packs.
No wonder you dont show ur face when we skype. All these while you said ure using an ipad 1 with no camera. Ahhhhh breeze don blow, fowl yansh has opened...

NaijaGeisha wrote:Bigpokey na thunda go fire your decietful self. So all the pictures you've been sending to me are from ages ago????!! So ure fat like this. Claiming to have 6 packs.

pokey has gained weight...damn!!

first of all back to sender:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: what are you talking about... shekina ,kofo you come here dey blow fabu , abeg oooo no be you be bee J AD, goo check my pics again for FB, no let the baggy jeans i wear wey been dey fall deceive you ooooo... kai i i don suffer for CE :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: by the way we never ever skype before, u don confuse me with another person... smh... on a second note are you cheating on me? :shock:
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Jun 04, 2013 5:44 pm, edited 3 times in total.

kofo since you are confused look again :lol: :lol: :lol:

live friday before game day
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Jun 04, 2013 4:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

1naija wrote:And from Flavors

Una no tell me that Babafad's twin broda lives in Houston?

Bigpokey24 wrote:***image removed on poster's request***

Hey, my fren go and post your recent picture! Nonsense. :taunt:
Last edited by 1naija on Tue Jun 04, 2013 6:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:***image removed on poster's request***

No tell me say you were named like Smartbroda and Mastermind dem... :taunt: :taunt: :P

Uncle, leave Cally alone. Cally na cool dude, man.

You sef make you post your picture make we see. You don dey here for 20 years and none of us don see you. :taunt: :taunt:

una dey yarn say big pokey fat :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: i wish so dem for call me big man when i land EKO , i just wan let una say there is a difference from adding weight at the right place , and wearing baggy jeans to chop belle fullll on sunday, sotey the shokoto begin fall, them don warn me say make i no dey wear that pant, but the thing makes me fee comfy .. washere
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Jun 04, 2013 4:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

post ya picture make we see, this picture was taken at 5.43pm 05/31/2013
Bigpokey24 wrote:[img]jpg[/img]

No tell me say you were named like Smartbroda and Mastermind dem... :taunt: :taunt: :P
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Jun 04, 2013 5:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Uncle, leave Cally alone. Cally na cool dude, man.

You sef make you post your picture make we see. You don dey here for 20 years and none of us don see you. :taunt: :taunt:
Of course Cally na cool bobo...

But I wan know di bobo way too like frown, way wear brown shirt? Una force am make im come?

Come Abuja or DC make we do PDP convention... but for security reasons no pictures... I no wan make dem capture me as I dey go East... I am safer for waterside dan with Dr. Sabi apprentices... :taunt: :P

some people get useless phon e, like unlce 1naija, phone wey no get flash, talkless of the rubbish picture the bobo snap... who go dey snap picture when food dey person mouth smh

Bigpokey24 wrote:post ya picture make we see, this picture was taken at 5.43pm 05/31/2013
Gerraway dia... BigTurkey :taunt: :P

Bigpokey24 wrote:some people get useless phon e, like unlce 1naija, phone wey no get flash, talkless of the rubbish picture the bobo snap... who go dey snap picture when food dey person mouth smh
But he was not taking a picture of a half eaten turkey...

Ehh BigTurkey? :D :P

in fact me an uncle 1naija measure our belle, bobo come dey vex say i dey suck my belle in :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: