Nigeria 2 - Portugal 3 (U-20 WC 2013) FT Ajagun 2x

Re: Nigeria - Portugal (U-20 WC 2013)

Useless agbayas! :oops:

them knife and slice our D

Toulon part deux
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

4king idiots :curse:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

2 nil to Portugal

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Biafra

Post by Biafra »

Poor goalkeeping by Okani and it is 2 - 0 to Portugal
...all for the good of the game, for 'football is full of idiots and egotists; men obsessed with squeezing out every last penny from the game that gives them a living'.

who is that rb please ? wtf

Our boys don't look strong at all. They are being bullied

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

SMH.....

Who's playing DM?
jaxie32

Post by jaxie32 »

Time to get Moses Daddy in.

This might end up being a cricket score. Every time Portugal attack, we look too open

These boys are headless!

And these guys have been in camp for how long? Our football needs help

Which is the better choice:

1. Take Kayode off
2. Hope he gets a second Yellow and he misses the next game
ogiso

Post by ogiso »

2-0 to Portugal already. Losing can become a habit. Things are not looking great.
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

They need to incorporate IQ test into team selection :curse:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

yeye team.

Anyone seeing similarities between this plays and the super eagles play ?

1st goal - defender gave away ball and team did not recover on time ( note I said team not RB oh )

2nd goal - winger was sleeping waiting for ball got it and easy tapin..

Um abi na so we sabi reach ??

:shock:

see kayode.. smh

Siddonlook11 wrote:Anyone seeing similarities between this plays and the super eagles play ?

1st goal - defender gave away ball and team did not recover on time ( note I said team not RB oh )

2nd goal - winger was sleeping waiting for ball got it and easy tapin..

Um abi na so we sabi reach ??
Most of our teams play the same way. Keshi's team are actually slightly better at holding on to possession.

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

I think sometimes our coaches rather than scouting properly choose small-sized agbayas that look youngish so they can fool the world. That John Obuh guy with his suraj-the-tailor trousers..in fact i dont know what to say
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

pajimoh wrote:yeye team.
who dey win?