Golden Eaglets (4) v Iran (1) FT - GE move to 1/4
Game just start...
Supporters already singing 'all we are saying give us more goals'
Iheanacho already with a shot at goal
Last edited by platinum on Tue Oct 29, 2013 6:50 pm, edited 6 times in total.
Re: Golden Eaglets v Iran
Iheanacho 2 shots already
bobo wan test d gk's grips
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

http://www.awooze.com
http://www.awoozetalk.com
platinum wrote:Game just start...
link pls

http://www.awooze.com
http://www.awoozetalk.com
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Seems like iheanacho has a license to shoot on sight today 

Oduco thanks...
any other one awooze no show for my side o
Ihenacho needs to play more for the team. There is no point in the nice build-up and lousy final touch. Just puts the team under pressure. We have the measure of this Iran team, we just have to do the simple things and link up better in the final third.

- maceo4
Why do they keep shooting from way outsipde the box? The 3rd time now...
What a dribble and pass from Yahaya. No striker to take advantage. More of this please

metalalloy wrote:Seems like iheanacho has a license to shoot on sight today
The guy just dey waya shot from all corners
Mohammed with the cross from the right this time and Iran nearly concede an own goal

maceo4 wrote:Why do they keep shooting from way outsipde the box? The 3rd time now...
I've not watched Iran but maybe the coaches noticed the Iranians give room for shots and maybe the iranian goalie isnt that good with shots because the GE i saw against iraq and sweden sabi pass pass pass around the final third...
Nigeria firing shots from everywhere, matter of time this one...
My God, Yahaya is a baller. He took such a high ball down like it was practice. This is a good game so far.

Iranian goalie don wound...abi na tap out...
Game settling a bit, but our boys are obviosly the better side. My worry is that Iran has hardly conceded in this tournament, and we should be taking some of these early chances

as long as we don't lose,we will be fine...the road to QF is sure.
- maceo4
We need to make this domination count with a goal.
Iran knocking the ball about better now....defensively they dont have the same structure as sweden did...
Awoniyi needs to pass!