ANC TV SCHEDULE IN THE USA AND THE UK

zambiantiger

Post by zambiantiger »

what channel is TV5 in toronto
cant find it...i know they are showing the game today live
Kanu-uuu believe it... - after Kanu scored 3rd goal against chelsea
Roger Kengele
Very Urgent

Post by Roger Kengele »

I've a friend in new britain CT0605,phone area 860. How can he get ART or see the game live?

zambiantiger wrote:what channel is TV5 in toronto
cant find it...i know they are showing the game today live
CHANNEL 66.STOP DREAMING.THEY'LL ONLY SHOW THE GAMES FROM THE QUARTER FINALS.
bobbye

Post by bobbye »

PLEASE COULD SOMEBODY TRANSLATE THESE TIMES TO CENTRAL ZONE TIMES OR EASTERN ZONES.I HAVE MISSED DAYS ALREADY BECAUSE OF CONFUSION IN TIME
MIAMI VICE
ANC in South Florida ?

Post by MIAMI VICE »

It's A Goal - can you tell my friends in South Florida how to watch the games ?
MIAMI VICE "IS DA MAN"

Churchill promised to provide live feed on Saturday for $5. If you want directions, call 305-757-1807.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

bekky44

Post by bekky44 »

do any one in nyc know where we can watch ANC LIVE. pls reply hungry soccer fan.
eejikes

Post by eejikes »

Anyone know what channels are brodcasting the tourney in Canada, or any location in Tdot where I can watch it?, abeg I wan watch Naija Cameroun
The end shall justify
lagos777
Richmond

Post by lagos777 »

Anyone in Richmond , VA watching the games ?
Mike Ditka quote :
"I didn't say it in those general terms but I said it like that".

After the stupid stunt ART pulled yesterday, I've cut them loose and replaced them with TV5 8).
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

NYC cybers who have Time Warner Cable can also subscribe to TV5... I believe it's channel 555
Sampo

Post by Sampo »

7' Naija stringing winderful passes together.. Corner!

A big goof... This was never intended for here.. might as well be deleted.
S a m p o
Fly, Eagles! Fly!!!