What if Ghana ..
Re: What if Ghana ..
Egypt's not advancing. I thought we sent our best regards to Ghana after the massacre at Accra. The only thing I'll be looking for after the game on Tuesday is how quickly Bradley's sacked.
Hey my fren, gerrout. This thread has nothing to do with the game. This thread is about allowing someone to score you 6 goals or more.ElHadary wrote:Egypt's not advancing. I thought we sent our best regards to Ghana after the massacre at Accra. The only thing I'll be looking for after the game on Tuesday is how quickly Bradley's sacked.
- chendosplastic
Never going to happen. Ghana have qualified. You can take that to the bank.1naija wrote:.. is beaten 6 - 0? It's not like they haven't let in 8 goals before. Remember the 8 - 2 whooping by Brazil a couple of years ago?
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
You guys are dumbasses if you think Ghana isn't going to the WC. They are a solid team and one of Africa's best. They are gonna kick #$% next year.

Long Live King Obi!!
Well, I see that you still haven't grown any balls.ElHadary wrote:Egypt's not advancing. I thought we sent our best regards to Ghana after the massacre at Accra. The only thing I'll be looking for after the game on Tuesday is how quickly Bradley's sacked.

Long Live King Obi!!
- chendosplastic
Are Ghana playing Brazil, or a team they whooped 6-1 a few weeks ago?1naija wrote:Did fowl get teeth when Brazil put not 2, not 2, not 3, not 4, not 5, not 6, not 7, but 8 goals past them? No be wind blow whey we come see Ghana fowl yansh?Sir V wrote:what if fowl get teeth?1naija wrote:.. is beaten 6 - 0? It's not like they haven't let in 8 goals before. Remember the 8 - 2 whooping by Brazil a couple of years ago?
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
Bad belle no good. Big pig and the likes, who are wishing that Ghana fails, let me assure you that its not gonna happen. Ghana WILL beat Egypt in Cairo on Tuesday, a draw will not suffice. We have such a solid team with a solid bench we are not scared of any team in the WORLD currently. Bad belle!!!!!
yea, solid team losing 3-1 to the same Mali we whoopedEaglemaniac wrote:You guys are dumbasses if you think Ghana isn't going to the WC. They are a solid team and one of Africa's best. They are gonna kick #$% next year.

Thinking you'll just stroll into Cairo and grab a win is stupid. You guys are such wusses you had to play with White jerseys in your own home nation to avoid the heat. You will not grab a win in Cairo, I guarantee you that.bazzwella wrote:Bad belle no good. Big pig and the likes, who are wishing that Ghana fails, let me assure you that its not gonna happen. Ghana WILL beat Egypt in Cairo on Tuesday, a draw will not suffice. We have such a solid team with a solid bench we are not scared of any team in the WORLD currently. Bad belle!!!!!
When you enter the Military Stadium you will realize this is not Accra, this is not even close to being Accra. And this time around, unlike last U-20 WC when you played Brazil, you are not welcome.
Come Tuesday, before you advance, you will literally go through hell. No more dancing, flashiness and #densch instagram BS. You will only have 60k fans, the team from hell and a pissed off nation on Tuesday.
- Eaglezbeak
If I was going to taunt a Ghanaian I wouldn't pick this as a subject it's a TALL order for Egypt to hit them for six but in the SHORT term they may get a morale victory lets say Egypt will win 2-1 at best!
Ghana 7-0 Nigeria
Brazil beat Ghana 8-2 in a friendly. Conceded. That's a difference of 6-0.
That's actually not as bad as when Ghana massacred Nigeria 7-0. Check the records!
Papilos the Great
Re: Ghana 7-0 Nigeria
what record? Care to share it? Mind you Nigeria gained independence in 1960 when ohsee and Ghanaba were in their early 30s.owarean wrote:Brazil beat Ghana 8-2 in a friendly. Conceded. That's a difference of 6-0.
Again, the point of the thread is not whether Ghana will qualify for the WC or not, but to point out that any team capable of allowing a third string Brazilian team to score 8 goals on them can easily allow 6 goals by habit.
- YemiBrazil
Any video evidence of this?? Doesn't have to be good quality like Saudi Arabia 5 Ghana 0 video. Any quality would doowarean wrote:Brazil beat Ghana 8-2 in a friendly. Conceded. That's a difference of 6-0.

I can't recall that happening, but was it a competitive match, or a mere friendly?1naija wrote:Did fowl get teeth when Brazil put not 2, not 2, not 3, not 4, not 5, not 6, not 7, but 8 goals past them? No be wind blow whey we come see Ghana fowl yansh?Sir V wrote:what if fowl get teeth?1naija wrote:.. is beaten 6 - 0? It's not like they haven't let in 8 goals before. Remember the 8 - 2 whooping by Brazil a couple of years ago?
owarean wrote:Brazil beat Ghana 8-2 in a friendly. Conceded. That's a difference of 6-0.

Elhadary, I can promise you that even if you bring the whole Egyptian population to the military stadium, Ghana will still win. Sorry, but this time you don't have the quality to withstand the might of the Black Stars. The 60,000 fans can use all the laser beams they want, Ghana will still win, and all those badbelle dumbass nigerians can eat their hearts out!!!!!!!
Bad belle Nigerians that are ANC Champions and just qualified for the WC.... ok oooooobazzwella wrote:Elhadary, I can promise you that even if you bring the whole Egyptian population to the military stadium, Ghana will still win. Sorry, but this time you don't have the quality to withstand the might of the Black Stars. The 60,000 fans can use all the laser beams they want, Ghana will still win, and all those badbelle dumbass nigerians can eat their hearts out!!!!!!!
- Cristao II
Saudi Arabia must have thwacked your behind so badly that you went back before Nigeria gained independence.owarean wrote:Brazil beat Ghana 8-2 in a friendly. Conceded. That's a difference of 6-0.
- Cristao II
hey MR!! That is Badbelle ANC and World U-17 World Champions to you and every other member of the light suckers.bazzwella wrote:Elhadary, I can promise you that even if you bring the whole Egyptian population to the military stadium, Ghana will still win. Sorry, but this time you don't have the quality to withstand the might of the Black Stars. The 60,000 fans can use all the laser beams they want, Ghana will still win, and all those badbelle dumbass nigerians can eat their hearts out!!!!!!!
PS I wouldnt talk too much - your moniker sounds like a Ghana man trying to say 'bad belle'
Khaki no be leather..Egypt no be Brazil1naija wrote:Did fowl get teeth when Brazil put not 2, not 2, not 3, not 4, not 5, not 6, not 7, but 8 goals past them? No be wind blow whey we come see Ghana fowl yansh?Sir V wrote:what if fowl get teeth?1naija wrote:.. is beaten 6 - 0? It's not like they haven't let in 8 goals before. Remember the 8 - 2 whooping by Brazil a couple of years ago?
TUSO wrote:Khaki no be leather..Egypt no be Brazil1naija wrote:Did fowl get teeth when Brazil put not 2, not 2, not 3, not 4, not 5, not 6, not 7, but 8 goals past them? No be wind blow whey we come see Ghana fowl yansh?Sir V wrote:what if fowl get teeth?1naija wrote:.. is beaten 6 - 0? It's not like they haven't let in 8 goals before. Remember the 8 - 2 whooping by Brazil a couple of years ago?
Saudi Arabia and Togo are not Brazil either yet the scored a bunch of goals against Ghana. The question is which African team has the propensity to allow 5 goals or more, and there is only one team that fits that bill ... GHANA! So if they can open their nyash 5 or more times against teams like German, Brazil, Saudi Arabia and nearly Togo, what makes us think they won't have flashbacks and go back to their Ashawo ways and start opeining their nyash 6 times against Egypt?