Arsenal 2 Spurs 0 FT Santi, Rossicky

Starting 11

------------------------------------Fabianski--------------------------------------------------------

Sagna-------------------Vermaelen---------------Koscielny----------------Monreal-------------------

--------------------Arteta---------------------------Wilshere-----------------------------------

Gnabry-----------------------------Rosicky----------------------------Carzola-------------------

-------------------------------------Walcott--------------------------------------------
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Sat Jan 04, 2014 8:35 pm, edited 8 times in total.

Re: Arsenal vs Tottenham 12 am ET FA cup

Game on local Fox station in the US.

also firstrow.

zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

Referee - Mark Clattenburg.
Teams - Arsenal: Fabianski, Sagna, Vermaelen, Koscielny, Monreal, Arteta, Wilshere, Rosicky, Cazorla, Gnabry, Walcott.
Subs: Viviano, Jenkinson, Mertesacker, Flamini, Ozil, Podolski, Ju-Young Park.

Teams - Spurs: Lloris, Walker, Chiriches, Dawson, Rose, Lennon, Bentaleb, Dembele, Eriksen, Adebayor, Soldado. Subs: Friedel, Fredericks, Fryers, Capoue, Chadli, Kane, Obika.
Team news - Nabil Bentaleb is set to make his full debut for Spurs in this game.
slyk

Post by slyk »

Playing against a physically imposing Spurs side without any tall player is a recipe for defeat.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Cmmon Adebayor :twisted:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Oh no its the rubbish fox network with the disgraceful commentary. The sooner they go bust the better.

Fox take style copy NBC.

oduco

Post by oduco »

http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com
Re: Arsenal 0 Spurs 0 first half FA cup

Why is Santi not playing at #10 ... Whatever I'm tired of this old man and his lineups ..,

And why not Flamini against Abigail strong Central midfield for toto :curse:
I'm outta here

anikulapo wrote:Why is Santi not playing at #10 ... Whatever I'm tired of this old man and his lineups ..,

I'm outta here
Thank you Lord...Jeez!

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Erickson should have scored

Erikssen should have done better there.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

So Wenger plan is to play Walcott as a center forward.

We are inviting trouble. Big time.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

I like this Gnabry kid. :thumb:
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Why is this Gnabry boy sitting on the bench all these while?
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

cito us wrote:Why is this Gnabry boy sitting on the bench all these while?
Because Walcott plays in his position and scoring goals I might add..How quick y'all forget when he was getting abused.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

ohenhen1 wrote:So Wenger plan is to play Walcott as a center forward.
So far he is not doing a bad job there.I don't know why Santi is playing on the wing when Ozil is not playing.

anikulapo wrote:Why is Santi not playing at #10 ... Whatever I'm tired of this old man and his lineups ..,

I'm outta here
Thank you Lord...Jeez!
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Walker please take this freekick.

Wilshere is playing rubbish so far,he better adjust fast

mmeny wrote:
Because Walcott plays in his position and scoring goals I might add..How quick y'all forget when he was getting abused.
You seem to forget Walcott just came back. There is room for the kid in the lineup.
Last edited by Cito on Sat Jan 04, 2014 6:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mmeny wrote:
When was he abused and what law says both can't start a game?