CHAN - Nigeria 1 vs 2 Mali: Live Updates here

PapaK
Re: CHAN - Nigeria vs Mali: Live Updates here

Post by PapaK »

Can some of you slamming the coach just shut up already!
Whatever happen here today will be progress in my opinion. We didn't even qualify for previous edition.
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

Horrible tackle on Uzochukwu...limps off
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

How is that 2 footed challenge not a yellow card offence?
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

You are wasting your time answering that guy
waka-man wrote:
vancity eagle wrote:This tournament will be a much better assessment of Ke$his true coachin quality. He won't have the individual quality of players like Mikel and Emenike to bail him out.

You need help. The minute Nigeria go behind in anything you get so happy with your bashing.
Will you say the same if we do well, say, make the final?
Last edited by tunde72 on Sat Jan 11, 2014 8:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Numbers 13 (Hillary) and 4 (?) have been sub par.
Little confidence in the keeper

Kwambe fk into the goalies hands
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Uzochukwu victim of a horrible tackle from a Malian player. Hope he recovers. Free kick to Nigeria. Kwambe takes. On target, but easy save for Diakite

PapaK wrote:Can some of you slamming the coach just shut up already!
Whatever happen here today will be progress in my opinion. We didn't even qualify for previous edition.

This team is horrible sha, I was hoping for a naija vs SA final but I'm not sure anymore

34' Pitch is really slippery. Players falling all over the place

Mali always looking dangerous when attacking

Yeah... Taye Taiwo needs to be called up as back up. Benjamin... paa...

benjamin guy needs to wake up

Our defence not looking well organized enough

If these are truly the best our league can produce, now I know why some are plying their trade in a place like Niger and Sudan..
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Indeed they are home base
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
patrick

Post by patrick »

marutimon wrote:Yeah... Taye Taiwo needs to be called up as back up. Benjamin... paa...
Juwon Oshaniwa is a better player than Benjamin, anyday
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Man, we are so whack
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

marutimon wrote:Yeah... Taye Taiwo needs to be called up as back up. Benjamin... paa...
:scared: are you crazy or what :???: this is CHAN :laugh:

ogasir wrote:Man, we are so whack
It's only the first game of the tournament man.
Kenovski

Post by Kenovski »

Horrible defense and no link up play with the attack from midfield.
Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....

Anonymous

Brainless football on display here. Playing the same way they lost to Jordan. There is no hope for this team
Last edited by Robotnik on Sat Jan 11, 2014 9:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Senator WIRES wrote:
:scared: are you crazy or what :???: this is CHAN :laugh:
I'm talking about the World Cup.