What Keshi said to the boys at Half-time - Colin Udoh

Re: What Keshi said to the boys at Half-time - Colin Udoh

eyan wrote:
Sunset wrote:https://twitter.com/ColinUdoh
Keshi: I told the boys at HT that this is not us, showing too much respect for Morocco and they said 'We are not going home tonight!'

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

If Onigbide had said this, you pple wld be laughing at him. I still remember Pa Oni telling Jayjay and co, "go and die for your fatherland"......lol.
May be nobody wanted to die for his country after paying $10K for a spot.
This Yoborite sef :lol:
okonkwo24

Post by okonkwo24 »

Riversboy wrote:That's what I'm talking about. He knows how to make them believe.

RB.
And also is it just me or that these boys look very young
eyan

Post by eyan »

Ekorian wrote:
eyan wrote:
Keshi: I told the boys at HT that this is not us, showing too much respect for Morocco and they said 'We are not going home tonight!'

If Onigbide had said this, you pple wld be laughing at him. I still remember Pa Oni telling Jayjay and co, "go and die for your fatherland"......lol.
Leave your father-in-law out of this discourse

Why are you making fun of your grandpa?

eyan wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
eyan wrote:

I'm a Lagosian . iwo lo kola Ibadan :lol:
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

Prince wrote:The guy is on his way to be an african legend and am not talking about football alone
I honestly agree with you prince.
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".
eyan

Post by eyan »

Ekorian wrote:
eyan wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
eyan wrote:

I'm a Lagosian . iwo lo kola Ibadan :lol:

No be today Modakeke people like to dey claim Lagosian. I won't let anyone know that you are related Papa Oni.

1naija wrote:I am more interested in what he said to that let us allow 3 goals in the first half. Where was the coaching then ..**1naija snacking the back of his right palm against his left palm 3 times**
I can swear that you are a trouble maker :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:
1naija wrote:I am more interested in what he said to that let us allow 3 goals in the first half. Where was the coaching then ..**1naija snacking the back of his right palm against his left palm 3 times**
I can swear that you are a trouble maker :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
He never disappoint.
oduco

Post by oduco »

eyan wrote:

...2 people can say the same thing, it's how they said it or how it came out their mouth.
Keshi has that down to earth Nigerian speak.
Time for bigmanism dey and time for smallmanism (whatever that means).

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
http://www.awooze.com

http://www.awoozetalk.com

Dem ban Collins aka K.O. Chief from here? Why doesn't he post any more or does he have a different handle ?

anikulapo wrote:Dem ban Collins aka K.O. Chief from here? Why doesn't he post any more or does he have a different handle ?
No one banned anyone...

He got tired of people insulting him...

anikulapo wrote:Dem ban Collins aka K.O. Chief from here? Why doesn't he post any more or does he have a different handle ?
No one banned anyone...

He got tired of people insulting him...
Wow what a loss :boo:

Ekorian wrote:
GUEST wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Image
Wow, Ayoakinfe is a Believer TOO..

Hmmmmmm :P ....

It is not yet uhuru. Obviously, his real test is the World Cup. However, let us praise a man when he has done well.
Why are you subjecting him to a higher standard. What has the white coaches you so revered done on a world stage!
:woot: Last year there were a whole load of whores begging a oyinbo coach but didn't even seem to care if he would be Enfield Town Groundsman's Labourer!

okonkwo24 wrote:
Riversboy wrote:That's what I'm talking about. He knows how to make them believe.

RB.
It is just you o.
You are getting old. :taunt:

okonkwo24 wrote:

RB.
It is just you o.
You are getting old. :taunt:

Damunky, u are off the chain - 1naija