Keshi to defend provisional list next week.

Metho scorpion
Re: KE$HI TO SUBMIT 35 MAN LIST NEXT WEEK

Post by Metho scorpion »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:I am betting they didn't vet Lagabeer's list :taunt: :!:

...no they did not vet...because they are the one who gave the list I assume...
Mudi E
Re: Keshi to defend provisional list next week.

Post by Mudi E »

If the world cup is not a "tea party", the what is it? :P
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

While I think the national coach needs to defend his list, but what needs to be vetted is the NFF delegation to the WC. Someone needs to check for WAGs on the NFF delegation.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
brigadoon

Post by brigadoon »

No other coach in the world is going to defend his team selection. Why should Keshi? If I were him I would ignore that pompous fool Green. If he and his committee don't like it, let them try and fire him.

why should the a coach defend his list? nah club football be this ?kai nff...as i always say people who reside in Nigeria dey different planet... :boo:

brigadoon

Post by brigadoon »

You dey mind them? If he allows Green and his merry band of idiots to impose a team on him and they go to Brazil and flop, will Green share in the responsibility? Or will he say it's all Keshi's fault?

The fact is for many years the NFF don brain wash almost every Nigerian..The country focuses on the coaches and they blame the coach..NFF is never accountable for anything ..They do not generate income, they do not brand the SE..instead they focus all their energy on the coaches.. for years , the not so intelligent illiterate Nigerians would just chop bananan and go with the flow. shouting coaching is the problem, monkey dey work, baboon dey chop