Something tells me its Liverpool year?

icee
Re: Something tells me its Liverpool year?

Post by icee »

more like half a dozen

Coach wrote:Cardiff will take a Wengerian 'arf dozen.
Inspired and designed by the Professional Professor of the Science of 'Arf Dozenses
can04
Re: Let's get this straight. Liverpool FC are fooling themse

Post by can04 »

NigerianPrince wrote:
femibyte wrote:You're right, we're fooling ourselves. We've got no chance... :sneaky:
Cardiff just scored the first goal against Liverpool FC. Tell me why???

Cardiff is leading right now.

Why? LOL!!!
i am confused. prince was all about "peace" once upon a time. what happened dude? liverpool in your crosshairs these days :)
whether we win EPL or not is irrelevant. just enjoy the football.

Hmmm.

I guess e dey do some folks na like film trick.
Last year I open a thread that SE will win the ANC and some call me names.
Thanks coach for exposing some real opaks guys here

fabio wrote:Liverpool...

Score like Man City

Defend like Cardiff..

BBC contributor
Which is exactly why they wouldn't win it. That their defense get as e be. If you attack with purpose, you will score against Liverpool. That's for sure.
Kai you be real jix,why you no be talk say Arsenal no go win am?
Do you still think they will not win it?
can04

Post by can04 »

Ekorian wrote:
kajifu wrote:Something inside me is telling me Liverpool will win the EPL tittle i hope its Arsenal.
They have the best team with fresh legs than any top team play less game this season.
They have the best player in EPL
They have the best strike force in the league
They have the best captain that know how to calm things
They have score more goals than any other team.
All their tough games is at home,Spurs,Chelsea and City.
If Liverpool can pick 9 points against Spurs,City and Chelsea at home then is over.But they must beat all this small small teams.
IF IF IF, HURAAAAAAY!
6 down....

can04 wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
kajifu wrote:Something inside me is telling me Liverpool will win the EPL tittle i hope its Arsenal.
They have the best team with fresh legs than any top team play less game this season.
If Liverpool can pick 9 points against Spurs,City and Chelsea at home then is over.But they must beat all this small small teams.
IF IF IF, HURAAAAAAY!
6 down....
Please can your team do to Chelsea what they do to Spurs and Arsenal ?
That will be nice to every football fans

kolinzo wrote:This Naijaprince na serious opaks yarner!! Kai!!!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kai see pot oh..

NigerianPrince

Post by NigerianPrince »

You guys really think Chelsea FC will lose to Liverpool FC next week????

Look at the standings at the moment. Man City still have 2 games in hand to play for. And are still better by goal differences against Liverpool's goal differences. On top of it. Manchester City will also win even if Liverpool FC ends up level with points and goal differences with Manchester City FC. Why? Because Away Goals rule will stand if it is to be considered between both teams.

As things stand at the moment, all Manchester City FC has to do, is to win their remaining fixures which is easier as opposed to Liverpool's fixtures.

Manchester City FC will win the English Premier League this season. Please go and still mark it down. The turning point will be between Liverpool FC and Chelsea FC next week Sunday on April 27th 2014. Chelsea FC will be visiting and I am sure they will want to win the game.

Peace and God bless,
from the one and only,
NigerianPrince...
NigerianPrince

Post by NigerianPrince »

kolinzo wrote:This Naijaprince na serious opaks yarner!! Kai!!!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kai see pot oh..
You guys really think Chelsea FC will lose to Liverpool FC next week????

Look at the standings at the moment. Man City still have 2 games in hand to play for. And are still better by goal differences against Liverpool's goal differences. On top of it. Manchester City will also win even if Liverpool FC ends up level with points and goal differences with Manchester City FC. Why? Because Away Goals rule will stand if it is to be considered between both teams.

As things stand at the moment, all Manchester City FC has to do, is to win their remaining fixures which is easier as opposed to Liverpool's fixtures.

Manchester City FC will win the English Premier League this season. Please go and still mark it down. The turning point will be between Liverpool FC and Chelsea FC next week Sunday on April 27th 2014. Chelsea FC will be visiting and I am sure they will want to win the game.

Peace and God bless,
from the one and only,
NigerianPrince...
Liverpool wins /make this a sticker

Chelsea can't stop them

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: Liverpool wins /make this a sticker

Post by GUEST »

jette1 wrote:Chelsea can't stop them
Liverpool this Season are just the Best Team to watch.. They played a Damn Good Football..

Chelsea has been so so Under Mouthinho this Season.. You never Knows what to Expect from this Team..
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Its not over, more twists and turns to come......
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Idika

Post by Idika »

Liverpool plays like the Super Eagles under Keshi. Full of energy and vigor.
NigerianPrince

Post by NigerianPrince »

NigerianPrince wrote:
cito us wrote:
NigerianPrince wrote:
I think in your dreams.

I have said it since the beginning of the Season back in September, Manchester City is winning this English Premier league title this season. In fact, they are still the favourites to win it all, despite still having 3 games in hand against Chelsea FC.

Their offence is just too strong to handle. Please go and mark it down, Manchester City will be Champions when May rolls in.

Peace and God bless,
from the one and only,
NigerianPrince...
Bros those 3 extra games they could lose though. Arsenal, Liverpool, Everto and Man U all away games. The chances of them picking maximum points in all these games are next to none going by their away forms.
No mind him, he was saying City will win cc, fa cup and epl.Wigan just do him film trick and he is still here talking about city guarantee to win epl.
City just won the League Cup, and to add to it, when they played Wigan in the FA Cup, Man city surprisingly didn't use their A full team. Why? Because they were so busy concentrating on their upcoming Champions' League Round of 16 fixture. It's just unfortunate, they surprisingly gave Wigan FC another win in back to back years.

Let us be serious, if Champions league wasn't on City's mind that same week, City would have used their A full team and thrashed Wigan FC. Who is Wigan FC??? They are not that special. I hate to say it, but Wigan FC ain't winning the next round of the FA Cup. Their Silly Cinderella run will come to an end. Go and mark it down. LOL...
I guess City will win afterall. LOL!!! just like I predicted.

NigerianPrince...

Effing jinx...

KAJIFOOL, WETIN HAPPEN???