NIGERIA vs UNITED STATES...Mark register

Who and who go full ground for Jacksonville? As usual I will be there to represent. Kolinzo, are you coming?

Re: NIGERIA vs UNITED STATES...Mark register

Post by Super Eagle »

I dey kampe :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer

God willing i dey ground 8-)

Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

:roll: mschew!! :roll:

Out for all the friendlies.....maybe I fit storm their Houston base if them come on time.

I get accomodation for free in that area, still not going.

ezeoneofobz

Post by ezeoneofobz »

I will be there. Tix already purchased.

ohenhen1 wrote: I get accomodation for free in that area, still not going.
Why are you not going? Ok, can you please donate your accommodation to another CE member?

It's obvious why USA wants to play Naija
...but what is in this game for Naija?????

Conclusion: Naija people are traitors :sad:

Bigpokey24 wrote:God willing i dey ground 8-)

Are you sure? Your bus pass hasn't expired? Your mates are going to Brazil and only Jacksonville you fit go? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Rawlings wrote:It's obvious why USA wants to play Naija
...but what is in this game for Naija?????

Conclusion: Naija people are traitors :sad:

You always play tall people to prepare to play midgets? :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea:

ohenhen1 wrote: I get accomodation for free in that area, still not going.
Why are you not going? Ok, can you please donate your accommodation to another CE member?

Why waste time and money to travel all of way down there, when I already have plans to spend two weeks in Brazil. My first game will be the Argentina game.

ohenhen1 wrote:I get accomodation for free in that area, still not going.
lol, what was the point of mentioning that then?
George Bush

Post by George Bush »

Is y'all scared of the USA? How come y'all ain't getting y'all's fat a$$$ over there...... :taunt:
Oti sheleh!!!

Likely. Will know by end of week.

Done deal. Booked flight, bought ticket for game, booked hotel and my new SE jersey arrived today. Can't wait

Bigpokey24 wrote:God willing i dey ground 8-)
BigPiggy, why you dey lie? :lol: You dey ground like farina. :D