My analysis of the game ..

KingLoku
My analysis of the game ..

Post by KingLoku »

Keshi is an African soccer style coach .. He is good in Africa football stage ... He cann't handle western style of the game .. Period he has no business coaching the team for FIFA tournaments let's retain him for ANC tournaments and Africa soccer stages .. U can disagree if u like ,, is just my observations .. He does not have what it takes to Coach in a FIFA tournament ..
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
goldenera94
Re: My analysis of the game ..

Post by goldenera94 »

I need more precise analysis from you, thanks.
Goldenera94

KingLoku wrote:Keshi is an African soccer style coach .. He is good in Africa football stage ... He cann't handle western style of the game .. Period he has no business coaching the team for FIFA tournaments let's retain him for ANC tournaments and Africa soccer stages .. U can disagree if u like ,, is just my observations .. He does not have what it takes to Coach in a FIFA tournament ..
What a waste of CE bandwith :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

goldenera94 wrote:I need more precise analysis from you, thanks.
Bros i just summarized it all for u ..
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

KingLoku wrote:Keshi is an African soccer style coach .. He is good in Africa football stage ... He cann't handle western style of the game .. Period he has no business coaching the team for FIFA tournaments let's retain him for ANC tournaments and Africa soccer stages .. U can disagree if u like ,, is just my observations .. He does not have what it takes to Coach in a FIFA tournament ..

Even nkakwu like you dey attempt to appraise Keshi, GTFOH before I kick you like soccer ball. What is this world coming to?
You are Your Own Dog

Bros Loku,

You don fall person hand for dis analysis o! I sotay open dis thread ting say I go read your analysis for Scotland game na I'm I come see Keshi game inside Africa. Which one you dey, Loku?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Dog Bruno wrote:

Even nkakwu like you dey attempt to appraise Keshi, GTFOH before I kick you like soccer ball. What is this world coming to?

Jesu!!

KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

highbury wrote:
What a waste of CE bandwith :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Twat i hope when the world cup loses start unfolding i hope u not gonna fade unto oblivion ,, or better still idiots like u do what they do best change handle , i hope u can stand the heat .. Omoale .
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

Bros Loku,

You don fall person hand for dis analysis o! I sotay open dis thread ting say I go read your analysis for Scotland game na I'm I come see Keshi game inside Africa. Which one you dey, Loku?
Bros seriously na wetin i feel be that , atleast Amodu beat france .. Siasia beat Argentina ,, Keshi never beat any ..

KingLoku wrote:

Bros Loku,

Bros seriously na wetin i feel be that , atleast Amodu beat france .. Siasia beat Argentina ,, Keshi never beat any ..
But im good beat Greece nah! Abeg give me gist on wetin you see today.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

KingLoku wrote:

Bros Loku,

Not worried. Our strategy is clearly to become the first team to win the World Cup by playing all draws. :thumb:
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

KingLoku wrote:

Bros Loku,

Bros seriously ,, i watch the game with open mind .. Seriously Uchebo even tho he scored no get am ,, , Odulami na passenger .., joel Obi no even stamp his authority , over all Keshi team na just average team ,, for now i no see them making the second round with the style of football wan them dey play .. We no get solid striking force .. I hope the team go improve well well as we play more games .. I pray God to give us the strength and Give Keshi the wisdom to choose the right 23 players wan go make us shine for this worldcup ..

KingLoku wrote:

Bros Loku,

Bros seriously ,, i watch the game with open mind .. Seriously Uchebo even tho he scored no get am ,, , Odulami na passenger .., joel Obi no even stamp his authority , over all Keshi team na just average team ,, for now i no see them making the second round with the style of football wan them dey play .. We no get solid striking force .. I hope the team go improve well well as we play more games .. I pray God to give us the strength and Give Keshi the wisdom to choose the right 23 players wan go make us shine for this world cup ..
Brother mi, na analysis be dat now. No be say I gree for your analysis but me I sabi say you love Eagus. Dat one I sure.
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

KingLoku wrote:

Bros Loku,

Bros seriously ,, i watch the game with open mind .. Seriously Uchebo even tho he scored no get am ,, , Odulami na passenger .., joel Obi no even stamp his authority , over all Keshi team na just average team ,, for now i no see them making the second round with the style of football wan them dey play .. We no get solid striking force .. I hope the team go improve well well as we play more games .. I pray God to give us the strength and Give Keshi the wisdom to choose the right 23 players wan go make us shine for this world cup ..
Brother mi, na analysis be dat now. No be say I gree for your analysis but me I sabi say you love Eagus. Dat one I sure.
Bros seriously i understand ur stand ,, na only Babatunde come play today .. The rest players get as e be ..
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

The author of this thread might sound crazy but, hmmm, he's making a very good point and observation. Keshi cannot and have not beaten a non- African side throughout his reign. Unfortunately all our opponents in Brazil are non African teams. Btwn let no one mention Tahiti, that's no team.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

Goalgetter wrote:The author of this thread might sound crazy but, hmmm, he's making a very good point and observation. Keshi cannot and have not beaten a non- African side throughout his reign. Unfortunately all our opponents in Brazil are non African teams. Btwn let no one mention Tahiti, that's no team.
So Venezuela are African abi?
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

Sunset wrote:
Goalgetter wrote:The author of this thread might sound crazy but, hmmm, he's making a very good point and observation. Keshi cannot and have not beaten a non- African side throughout his reign. Unfortunately all our opponents in Brazil are non African teams. Btwn let no one mention Tahiti, that's no team.
So Venezuela are African abi?
Ok no wahala! hope is well

The only thing this game showed me is that Ke$hit called up a bunch of garbage and useless players, who have no business repping Nigeria into that 30 man roster.

That is it plain and simple.

The difference when some of the more regular players came on was crystal clear to see.

If he had called deserving players, there would barely be any difference between the subs. A damn shame.

CONFED CUP? They said it was a litmus test. Even till today people are still saying Keshi is performing a litmus test. When we enter WC it will be a litmus test. Jeez!! NIGERIANS!!! We are yet to beat any European country or even CONCACAF country. So we beat Venezuela. Litmus test for the next two games.

When I said today that this game against Scotland was counter productive people here were talking dusts. Look, we have less than 15 days to the WC and Nigeria does not have a team, tactics, style!! The next excuse will be "Keshi only HAD few weeks to form his team."

oga99

Post by oga99 »

vancity eagle wrote:The only thing this game showed me is that Ke$hit called up a bunch of garbage and useless players, who have no business repping Nigeria into that 30 man roster.

That is it plain and simple.

The difference when some of the more regular players came on was crystal clear to see.

If he had called deserving players, there would barely be any difference between the subs. A damn shame.
10000% AGREE
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

kolinzo wrote:CONFED CUP? They said it was a litmus test. Even till today people are still saying Keshi is performing a litmus test. When we enter WC it will be a litmus test. Jeez!! NIGERIANS!!! We are yet to beat any European country or even CONCACAF country. So we beat Venezuela. Litmus test for the next two games.

When I said today that this game against Scotland was counter productive people here were talking dusts. Look, we have less than 15 days to the WC and Nigeria does not have a team, tactics, style!! The next excuse will be "Keshi only HAD few weeks to form his team."
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=248105 :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: there is reason for this thread ..

KingLoku wrote:
goldenera94 wrote:I need more precise analysis from you, thanks.
Bros i just summarized it all for u ..
Dunce!!! The dude wanted more not summary. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Evidence that KingLoku has no clue. Just wants the attention he gets from opening a new thread
yannick

Post by yannick »

then go agitate to the NFF for a foreign coach,we all know you've always hated the national coach(for reasons best known to you) so every attempt at objectivity from you is baseless...at least we know where VancityEagles stands in his verminous beef with the coach as far as player selection is concerned...which is understandable,yours is just plain bias and bitterness for Keshi.