EJIDE SHOULD BE DROPPED FROM NOT ONLY THE WC, BUT FOR LIFE

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN
EJIDE SHOULD BE DROPPED FROM NOT ONLY THE WC, BUT FOR LIFE

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Moderators, please do not merge this thread. This thread is on how Ejide should be banned for life. It is plain as day that he threw the ball into the net, I do not want to hear any lame excuses from his support group. Everyone (even those who do not know anything about football) is talking about it!

We need to send out a strong message that we will not stand for match fixing in our football. The rot must be stopped now! I always thought ot was strange that this guy got "injured" playing for Nigeria 2 games in a row before the Scotland match(the second of which Enyeama was visibly displeased). I wonder what were the odds on him not finishing the game in wither of those 2 matches.

And for those of you who were clamouring for him to start ahead of Enyeama in the tournament proper? SHAME ON YOU! :sleep:

The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
seloweizer
Re: EJIDE SHOULD BE DROPPED FROM NOT ONLY THE WC, BUT FOR LI

Post by seloweizer »

Could not believe my eyes when a band of forumers started a campaign to make Ejide the #1 goalie. I have never rated Ejide and find it shameful that a goalie at his level is so completely out of shape. The coaches should also be concerned about this. But then... The alternative (Mr. Agbim) has also been accused of "anthony-bourdain-like" appetite. We are screwed!!!
Look who is Here Again!
Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

All these time you wasted writing this junks, u could have phoned sepp blatter to alert about the crime committed by ejide. If you think a crime is committed, then do something about it. If you fail to report this, it means you are also guilty of the same crime .
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Nzeamaka wrote:All these time you wasted writing this junks, u could have phoned sepp blatter to alert about the crime committed by ejide. If you think a crime is committed, then do something about it. If you fail to report this, it means you are also guilty of the same crime .
I should report him when FIFA when already watching the game and the match is available to watch everywhere? Some people don't think before posting! Ejide groupie! :lol:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Nzeamaka

Post by Nzeamaka »

FRANK WHITE wrote:
Nzeamaka wrote:All these time you wasted writing this junks, u could have phoned sepp blatter to alert about the crime committed by ejide. If you think a crime is committed, then do something about it. If you fail to report this, it means you are also guilty of the same crime .
I should report him when FIFA when already watching the game and the match is available to watch everywhere? Some people don't think before posting! Ejide groupie! :lol:
ok, if that's the case that fifa witnessed ejide's crime, why don't you hold your horses and let things play out before crucifying ejide.I am no ejide groupie bro, but i believe in innocent until proving guilty. For all i know that clip could easily be manipulated just to make an example out of nigeria.

Nzeamaka wrote:
FRANK WHITE wrote:
ok, if that's the case that fifa witnessed ejide's crime, why don't you hold your horses and let things play out before crucifying ejide.I am no ejide groupie bro, but i believe in innocent until proving guilty. For all i know that clip could easily be manipulated just to make an example out of nigeria.
I don't know what happened but with my own eyes & technology to rewind my HD device I saw Ejide do a madness!
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

I watched the clip many many times. I think it is the contact with that white player that made him react that way! It is a bit difficult to call; may be if we see it from a different angle, we would make a better assessment.

Cheers!!!
Kenovski

Post by Kenovski »

I am beginning to think the disaster that was our 2010 WC may have been due to match fixing. The goal mouth miss, the red card, too much in one tournament to ignore.
Everyday you can choose to the happy or sad, good or bad, full of joy or filled with anger. It takes the same amount of effort to acheive either.....

Anonymous

Which of the mad forumers morphed into Frank White?
goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

You are 1000% upto something interesting. I hope the lure of 100-200k dollar does not make hungry/unpatriotic elements to mess our worldcup up.

Kenovski wrote:I am beginning to think the disaster that was our 2010 WC may have been due to match fixing. The goal mouth miss, the red card, too much in one tournament to ignore.
Goldenera94
andyk1012

Post by andyk1012 »

Fools many for this forum but the biggest of them all is biggestfool...smh
The last thing an enemy would want to see is a couple of million pissed
off old farts with attitudes and automatic weapons who know that their
best years are already behind them.
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

Kenovski wrote:I am beginning to think the disaster that was our 2010 WC may have been due to match fixing. The goal mouth miss, the red card, too much in one tournament to ignore.
Sadly, Painfully and Disheartening You May Have a Point.

cito us wrote:Which of the mad forumers morphed into Frank White?
the cheese burger eater.. he was embarrassed as biggest man, so he changed his moniker .. but he can always be spotted a mile away.. bobo mouth is always full with bread :laugh:

goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

We better take a serious look into these allegations, or else we all be crying how did we lose the games. The lure of money is too much to handle for vulnerables.

Goldenera94

If you have the means to watch this frame by frame, please do..You'll see that at he point of impact, the Scotland Player appears to elbow Ejide's arm

This guy is mad because he missed out on some free meal somewhere it has nothing to do with Ejide,this is just a flash back of somebody throwing food away he wished he ate so he made this post. Go and do some sit ups and push ups you fatro.

For the rest of you that cant move on with your life,2010 has been gone,move forward or get a life

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

You neva see my signature?! :woot: :woot: :woot:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

andyk1012 wrote:Fools many for this forum but the biggest of them all is biggestfool...smh
what is your other handle? This forum is for debate. If you are incapable of doing so, because you cannot grasp the English language then just sit down. You are making yourself look more foolish than you already are. :smile:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

goldenera94 wrote:We better take a serious look into these allegations, or else we all be crying how did we lose the games. The lure of money is too much to handle for vulnerables.

Yes I have watched the ball and my observations are this.
1. Ejide went for the ball with 2 hands but the right was late to the ball.
2. There was a hit on his ribs area simultaneously with the time his left hand got to the ball
3. This hit caused a sudden movement of his left hand.
4. He tried to correct this by closing in with his right which incidentally went underneath the already moving ball and left hand.
5. The ball moved toward his goal.

End point is there was a hit the led to the sudden movement of his left. It may be that the hit was at a pressure point near his rib. I would not know. Jumping to a conclusion that he was on the pay for that incident is silly at best and evil at worst. Frank Whites crusade against him reeks of a witch hunt and work of an agent.
Last edited by Cito on Fri May 30, 2014 5:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

omey2k4 wrote:This guy is mad because he missed out on some free meal somewhere it has nothing to do with Ejide,this is just a flash back of somebody throwing food away he wished he ate so he made this post. Go and do some sit ups and push ups you fatro.

For the rest of you that cant move on with your life,2010 has been gone,move forward or get a life

Mods abeg merge this rubbish thread into the already existing thread discussing this non issue..

Frank White, take a look again at the video you posted. Now focus on the Scottish player. Now how on earth did the Scottish player fall like that? If you can answer this question you can answer the reason Ejide butterfingered the ball into the net.