I AM SEEING THE SAME PROBLEMS WITH ALL THE AFRICAN TEAMS

Re: I AM SEEING THE SAME PROBLEMS WITH ALL THE AFRICAN TEAMS

Nigeria's lack of strength in depth in attack is self inflicted. Leaving Ideye, Aluko, Dauda, and Uche at home is not just shooting ourselves in the foot. That is using a missile to shoot ourselves in the foot!
wiseone wrote:All of them lack strength in depth.

Nigeria lack depth in attack and defence, but are good in midfield

CIV lack depth in midfield and defence but are good in attack

Ghana lack depth in defence but are good in midfield and attack

Cameroon don't really lack any depth I can think of tbh, maybe creative players

Algeria lack depth in defence and attack, midfield seems allright
Nipsy

Post by Nipsy »

vancity eagle wrote:I expect Cameroon to get raped today. They will also probably end the world cup for a few German players.
Come again? Are you now willing to acknowledge that your analysis is baseless?

Nipsy wrote:
vancity eagle wrote:I expect Cameroon to get raped today. They will also probably end the world cup for a few German players.
Come again? Are you now willing to acknowledge that your analysis is baseless?
He doesn't know football

Friendlies and the real deal are two totally different things. When you are trying out new young players like say Kunle Odunlami making his debut, do not expect too much.

femibyte wrote:I don't want to be pessimistic, but I won't be surprised if no African team makes it out of their group...
Meeeen! That is scary and even worst

marko wrote:Same thinking as well, a well organised european team will defeat an African team anyday especially at the world cup, just hope Nigeria proves me wrong, most african teams cant concentrate for 90 minutes!
Hear hear

Igugu

Post by Igugu »

femibyte wrote:I don't want to be pessimistic, but I won't be surprised if no African team makes it out of their group...
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Munzine: you no well o. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
George Bush

Post by George Bush »

Shigidy... Whoop they don did it like so and like this.
Solutions:
- Drop Ayo Yeye.
- Drop Mumu.
- Follow the American way.

And then..... Sun light. Hallelujah USA USA USA USA........ :taunt:
Oti sheleh!!!