Cameroon will be the first team eliminated ??
- Roger Kengele
Re: Cameroon will be the first team eliminated ??
He should be banned from Cameroon team for ever.
"...il n'est rien de caché qui ne doive être découvert, rien de secret qui ne doive être mis au jour."
(Marc 4, 22.)
Na wa o. What kind of unnecessary childish outburst was that? Shades of Zidane.
RB.
RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?
Damn Cameroon is just pathetic and they r one of the Top 5 teams in Africa???
lol, you've got jokes. Cameroon is leaving this World Cup with "Nil point" (said in a French accent)!African Star wrote:Brazil is not qualifying out of their group, Cameroon is going to beat Croatia and Brazil if the dump the park the bus strategy and come play like they played Germany. They have nothing to lose and everything to win plus shock the world
- YemiBrazil
2-0African Star wrote:Brazil is not qualifying out of their group, Cameroon is going to beat Croatia and Brazil if the dump the park the bus strategy and come play like they played Germany. They have nothing to lose and everything to win plus shock the world
Cameroun in 2 matches had 30 shots with only 3 on target
The unprofessionalism and idiocy of Cameroon players. Beniot Assou-Ekotto headbutts his own teammate Shocking. https://t.co/Y56Mpd4cn0
The Cameroonian national team is a disgrace.
First they fought over bonuses, then Song gets sent off, they lise the game and they fight each other.
Why does this team and its Football Association not love themselves?
First they fought over bonuses, then Song gets sent off, they lise the game and they fight each other.
- green4life
No shiet. You're facking goodThe Goddess wrote:You ll see another image today. Even if they re to lose, they ll go down fighting.

- green4life
You're good ooo ... In reverse.The Goddess wrote:Cameroon 4- Croatia 0 ..

No. They are a team that drew Tunisia in the playoff. Mali, Senegal or Egypt should be going in their place.imprivata wrote:Damn Cameroon is just pathetic and they r one of the Top 5 teams in Africa???
They have no business in this world cup anyway, Cape Verde would have done better 'cos they worked for it.Waffiman wrote:The Cameroonian national team is a disgrace.
- achuzia-the-air-raid
CAF
CAPE VERDE SAYS

WHAT'S UP?
CAPE VERDE SAYS
WHAT'S UP?
Last edited by achuzia-the-air-raid on Thu Jun 19, 2014 3:07 am, edited 1 time in total.
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21
“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Judt Just made it home, I enjoyed my shock top beer and wings.. Cameroon kai
green4life wrote:No shiet. You're facking goodThe Goddess wrote:You ll see another image today. Even if they re to lose, they ll go down fighting.

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?