This picture enrages the whole of Bosnia

bature
This picture enrages the whole of Bosnia

Post by bature »

Just saw this in a Newspaper in Switzerland, where some attention was given to the match, because 2 Swiss-born Bosnians (Hajrovic and Lulic) played last night.

Watch on the picture Enyeama and Referee by the right of the pic. :D

http://www.blick.ch/sport/fussball/wm20 ... 32184.html

Fact is, that Nigeria has won the game and not undeserved. I pray, they will beat Argentina and meet Switzerland in the knock-out stage :D
Re: This picture enrages the whole of Bosnia

Post by Super Eagle »

bature wrote:Just saw this in a Newspaper in Switzerland, where some attention was given to the match, because 2 Swiss-born Bosnians (Hajrovic and Lulic) played last night.

Fact is, that Nigeria has won the game and not undeserved. I pray, they will beat Argentina and meet Switzerland in the knock-out stage :D
Bature, be careful what you wish for. Keshi's team knows how to huff and puff to undeserved victories :D
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

bature wrote:Just saw this in a Newspaper in Switzerland, where some attention was given to the match, because 2 Swiss-born Bosnians (Hajrovic and Lulic) played last night.

That is if Switzerland make it to round of 16.

PS. France has not secured top spot in group E yet. Lets not rush to these conclusions.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

That is if Switzerland make it to round of 16.

PS. France has not secured top spot in group E yet. Lets not rush to these conclusions.

Catalyst wrote:Image
Oh dear... Oh dear me, those pictures look bad, very bad :woot:

EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

Photoshop

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront

http://bit.ly/2KAOOse

What's bad about them? A player and the ref share a joke after a game? Horror of horrors!
Some folks have too much time on their hands.
okuns

Post by okuns »

Even if it is photoshop, it's still very funny. One thing I have experienced though is that Slavic nations and Africans have similar mentality. So their lashing out does not surprise me one bit; I have done the same in years past.

desperation

waka-man wrote:
What's bad about them? A player and the ref share a joke after a game? Horror of horrors!
Some folks have too much time on their hands.
You have no sense of humour

Super Eagle wrote:

Bature, be careful what you wish for. Keshi's team knows how to huff and puff to undeserved victories :D
Super Eagle: Be careful-o! Else, you will be attacked and suspended for stating your opinion
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Uncle Bature.....how you dey? If Nigeria Plays Switzerland, u have to support Nigeria...your citizenship application have been approved.... :D
bature

Post by bature »

asabatex wrote:Uncle Bature.....how you dey? If Nigeria Plays Switzerland, u have to support Nigeria...your citizenship application have been approved.... :D

Asabatex :thumb: I dey fine! No worry, I go support both - I don collect my Kpali :D If not I for tell my countryman, Sepp Blatter to bring Ref Robert Hoyzer out of retirement and award Switz 2 penarities :D :D

But serious: I see that pairing coming: Naija against Switz! However, Naija has the more difficult task to beat Argentina than Switz eliminating the Hondurrans
asabe

Post by asabe »

When I saw the ref, I knew this game was ours. Anyway big teams also get breaks in calls, we are the AFRICAN CHAMPIONS!
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley
Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

Uncle Bature na wa, e be like say good luck dey follow you.

I no care which jersey you wear, you must siddon on our side :lol: .
Advocating rational thought since 1987

Enyeama sef and referees. I think it was at the afcon final that he almost carried the ref after the final game.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Super Eagle wrote:

I see.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

okuns wrote:Even if it is photoshop, it's still very funny. One thing I have experienced though is that Slavic nations and Africans have similar mentality. So their lashing out does not surprise me one bit; I have done the same in years past.
so you know the mentality of 53 African nations? oh my

Enyeama needs to stop the habit of hugging or attempting to carry referees on his back.

1naija wrote:Enyeama needs to stop the habit of hugging or attempting to carry referees on his back.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

1naija wrote:Enyeama needs to stop the habit of hugging or attempting to carry referees on his back.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Did you see the one he pinched the ref on the cheek like they were buddies, I think it was the Iran match when they were exchanging pleasantries, I was like what did I just see..