photo of the day

otite
photo of the day

Post by otite »

Chi chi Igbo of Naija Falcons
goldenera94
Re: photo of the day

Post by goldenera94 »

Well, i'm not taking a woman/lady with hard rock six pack abs to bed. This is why i would always stick to my thick women.
Goldenera94

That's a Chinese man!
otite

Post by otite »

Eaglezbeak wrote:That's a Chinese man!
You Drink?.

wtf is that :scared: :scared: :scared:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Butch :D
patrick

Post by patrick »

otite wrote:Image

Are u sure she is not he/she?
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
bazzwella

Post by bazzwella »

Abeg make una no vex, this one na man abi na woman. :huh: :huh:
Polly

Post by Polly »

otite wrote:Image

Really? C'mon!
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

I thought it was Asamoah Gyan with a brand new hairstyle.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

goldenera94 wrote:Well, i'm not taking a woman/lady with hard rock six pack abs to bed. This is why i would always stick to my thick women.
why not? na thickness you go chop. as long as e get breast and veej

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Androgynous. Scrotalesque labia presumably, hormones all over the place, CAH...our survey says...Ding!
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

That girl definitely has androgen insensitivity. She is genotypically male and phenotypically female. She has testes but they are internal (undecended). 'She' shouldn't be competing with girls.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

That appearance is just an image which provides butter and bread. She seems happy with who she is. Fair play to her.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Coach wrote:Androgynous. Scrotalesque labia presumably, hormones all over the place, CAH...our survey says...Ding!
coach you be doc?
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

Pure lesbo, i think she lives in sweden now.
Former Naija Falcons

tfco would.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Appitti

Post by Appitti »

Visit her facebook page by typing her name on google.com. She is getting tons of love and that's what matters most to her. Such is the beauty of life if you don't allow others to decide it for you. Not everyone will like you and not all will hate you no matter your looks, beautiful, handsome, ugly, you still bound to get love and hate from humans.
In my opinion, the war has not fully ended. While the format and battlefields have changed, the target is still us: Ndi Igbo.
otite

Post by otite »

DAgrin wrote:I thought it was Asamoah Gyan with a brand new hairstyle.
And well bleached.

Appitti wrote:Visit her facebook page by typing her name on google.com. She is getting tons of love and that's what matters most to her. Such is the beauty of life if you don't allow others to decide it for you. Not everyone will like you and not all will hate you no matter your looks, beautiful, handsome, ugly, you still bound to get love and hate from humans.
Where are u going with this? get to the point sir :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

otite wrote:
You Drink?.
I'm sober enough not to call that a woman buddy!
These days you call a woman who wants to be a man 'he' and man who wants to be a woman 'she' it's your world!
otite

Post by otite »

otite wrote:
You Drink?.
I'm sober enough not to call that a woman buddy!
These days you call a woman who wants to be a man 'he' and man who wants to be a woman 'she' it's your world!
Pray you do not get into fight with such a gal.