France made it look so easy against Nigeria
- Field Marshall Ogolo
France made it look so easy against Nigeria
But now they are struggling against Germany. I still want France to win but it will be one long afternoon.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
Re: France made it look so easy against Nigeria
Yup, it's easy when you can get away with multiple red card offenses and blatant penalty against an African team but all that changes when they have to face another of FIFA's beloved.Ogolo wrote:But now they are struggling against Germany. I still want France to win but it will be one long afternoon.

I hope that cheating team gets destroyed by the German machines.

"Daddy, that man looks scary" said my 6yr old son on seeing Ghanaian's GK Dauda's face coming towards the Camera Lens. My avatar is my tribute to the only man that has managed to scare the craps out of my son.
I am sure Kenya would have put up a fight....
France is an average team that Nigeria dominated until Onazi was hacked off the pitch.
Ghana and Algeria both played a much better game against Germany than these useless French. Today half of the German team are even flu infected.
Useless French team.
Ghana and Algeria both played a much better game against Germany than these useless French. Today half of the German team are even flu infected.
Useless French team.
"An African team will win the 2010 World Cup"- Nostradamus
Ethiopia will make it look easy against that defense that Nigeria put on the field against France. Only Omeruo is worldclass and Yobo is the worst defender I have ever watched in a Worldcup game.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Field Marshal Ogolo (Rtd.) FIFA will consider Kenya's proposition that WC qualification in Africa be done on a rotational basis.Ogolo wrote:But now they are struggling against Germany. I still want France to win but it will be one long afternoon.
- Field Marshall Ogolo
Don't get me wrong, but West African teams put too much effort in qualifying. In god forsakenCellular wrote:Field Marshal Ogolo (Rtd.) FIFA will consider Kenya's proposition that WC qualification in Africa be done on a rotational basis.Ogolo wrote:But now they are struggling against Germany. I still want France to win but it will be one long afternoon.

Yobo, was a disasteroscar52 wrote:Ethiopia will make it look easy against that defense that Nigeria put on the field against France. Only Omeruo is worldclass and Yobo is the worst defender I have ever watched in a Worldcup game.
- Field Marshall Ogolo
They always steal from us and Refs are usually on the other side. The Cameroonian team that won against Argentina only played with 9 men on the field ..two red cards!bolaji wrote:Yup, it's easy when you can get away with multiple red card offenses and blatant penalty against an African team but all that changes when they have to face another of FIFA's beloved.Ogolo wrote:But now they are struggling against Germany. I still want France to win but it will be one long afternoon.![]()
You dey waste you time with the typical African excuse. The world is against us that why we took below average players to the world cup.Ogolo wrote:They always steal from us and Refs are usually on the other side. The Cameroonian team that won against Argentina only played with 9 men on the field ..two red cards!bolaji wrote:Yup, it's easy when you can get away with multiple red card offenses and blatant penalty against an African team but all that changes when they have to face another of FIFA's beloved.Ogolo wrote:But now they are struggling against Germany. I still want France to win but it will be one long afternoon.![]()
Is this the France that Naija could not beat?
That you had to go back 30 years to pull out an instance of the right call buttress my point exactly.Ogolo wrote:They always steal from us and Refs are usually on the other side. The Cameroonian team that won against Argentina only played with 9 men on the field ..two red cards!bolaji wrote:Yup, it's easy when you can get away with multiple red card offenses and blatant penalty against an African team but all that changes when they have to face another of FIFA's beloved.Ogolo wrote:But now they are struggling against Germany. I still want France to win but it will be one long afternoon.![]()
How does that make it right that in 2014, a referee would refuse to make the right call by giving Red Cards for 3 red-card offense featuring a elbow to the face, a an ankle breaking tackle and a 6yd box bear hug

Anyways, I'm over the moon that that cheating French team have been destroyed by the German machines.
"Daddy, that man looks scary" said my 6yr old son on seeing Ghanaian's GK Dauda's face coming towards the Camera Lens. My avatar is my tribute to the only man that has managed to scare the craps out of my son.
- Eaglezbeak
You guys still regionalise Africa,what's the point?Ogolo wrote:Don't get me wrong, but West African teams put too much effort in qualifying. In god forsakenCellular wrote:Field Marshal Ogolo (Rtd.) FIFA will consider Kenya's proposition that WC qualification in Africa be done on a rotational basis.Ogolo wrote:But now they are struggling against Germany. I still want France to win but it will be one long afternoon.Naija for example, qualifying for the world cup is not everything, its the ONLY thing. Once your team qualifies, your players soon plot on Bonus payments. They wait until a crucial match they know they will not win. Then they hold their country at ransom on the world stage. Our countries play sports for different reasons. Imagine if our world class Olympians demanded to be paid bonuses before every major race. Only Kenya can handle the world stage and bring back the glory. Is your country's large delegation(including the traffic policemen) still in Brazil?
We represent Africa as you never will
This is wisdom that most 'football-dumbos'bolaji wrote:Yup, it's easy when you can get away with multiple red card offenses and blatant penalty against an African team but all that changes when they have to face another of FIFA's beloved.Ogolo wrote:But now they are struggling against Germany. I still want France to win but it will be one long afternoon.![]()

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo