Cybereagles Prediction - WC 2014 - QF Results; SF Matchup

Re: Cybereagles Prediction - WC 2014 - QF Results; SF Match
Will the following please do the honors,
Coeur-d'Ivoire
Please send your predictions to me via PM by 4pm GMT 8 July
08-Jul Brazil Germany
09-Jul Netherlands Argentina
Coeur-d'Ivoire
Please send your predictions to me via PM by 4pm GMT 8 July
08-Jul Brazil Germany
09-Jul Netherlands Argentina
- Cristao II
HURRAH!! HURRAH!! SEMI FINALS!! HURRAH!!
Congrats Cristao! Netherlands, Colombia and Belgium destroyed my predictions.Cristao II wrote:HURRAH!! HURRAH!! SEMI FINALS!! HURRAH!!

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day
Bryne V. Deane [1937]
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle

- bret- hart
queen futcha in the semi final

- Site Admin
you two ladies play? sorry, i didn't check the bottom of the standings...
France & Colombia just messed me up 

- Cristao II
This is not an easy prediction.
King Futcha and Cristao II abeg send ya predictions by 4pm GMT oh
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
King Futcha wrote:you two ladies play? sorry, i didn't check the bottom of the standings...
You are lucky i was away after game day one. I would have trounced your dainty lil behind..
- Site Admin
Oh that's right you were in East Balt... I mean Brasil, where are your pics?metalalloy wrote:King Futcha wrote:you two ladies play? sorry, i didn't check the bottom of the standings...
You are lucky i was away after game day one. I would have trounced your dainty lil behind..

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
King Futcha wrote:Oh that's right you were in East Balt... I mean Brasil, where are your pics?metalalloy wrote:King Futcha wrote:you two ladies play? sorry, i didn't check the bottom of the standings...

Cristao II wrote:This is not an easy prediction.

08-Jul Brazil Germany 2-1
09-Jul Netherlands Argentina 1-2
08-Jul Brazil Germany 2-2
09-Jul Netherlands Argentina 0-1
Coeur-d'Ivoire
08-Jul Brazil Germany 1-2
08-Jul Brazil Germany 2-2
09-Jul Netherlands Argentina 0-1
Coeur-d'Ivoire
08-Jul Brazil Germany 1-2
- Coeur-d'Ivoire
Wow this will be decided tonight. Good luck every one.
FREE TFCO NOW !!!!! - CAMPAIGN FOR TFCO'S EMANCIPATION (CTE)
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)
Have you visited The Village Hall this week?
Mouvement International de la Defense des Gnomes et pour l'Emancipation de Tfco (M.I.D.G.E.T)
- Coeur-d'Ivoire
I'm in the FINAL

- Naija4lyfe
Coeur-d'Ivoire wrote:I'm in the FINAL
congrats

Naija4lyfe
- Coeur-d'Ivoire
Naija4lyfe wrote:Coeur-d'Ivoire wrote:I'm in the FINAL
congrats![]()
Thank you!!!

- NaijaGeisha
Coeur-d'Ivoire wrote:Naija4lyfe wrote:Coeur-d'Ivoire wrote:I'm in the FINAL
congrats![]()
Thank you!!!

"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
Damn I would have made the final very likely if not for Belgium who disappointed me.
Congrats to Futcha though who was a tough opponent in the quarter-final.
I predicted a 1-0 win for Germany and I predict a win for Holland today.
NED - ARG 2:0
Congrats to Futcha though who was a tough opponent in the quarter-final.
I predicted a 1-0 win for Germany and I predict a win for Holland today.
NED - ARG 2:0
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti
Naija 4 life!
- Cristao II
Congrats CIV. That Germany match was a shock.
- Coeur-d'Ivoire
Cristao II wrote:Congrats CIV. That Germany match was a shock.
Thank you sir. Good luck in the third place match!