Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2014/2015 Season

Re: Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2014/2015 Season

Waffiman wrote:Khedira has rejected the opportunity to sign a new two-year contract with Madrid and is pushing to join Arsenal. According to El Confidencial.

Something is up. Rumours of Arteta wanting to leave despite offer of 1 year contract extension. Story is he is not going to be in the first team next season and he wants out. At his age he wants regular 1st team football and he has offers. I like Artera cos he is a model pro and good example for the kids at the club. Hopefully, something can be worked out.
Kai! If we lose Arteta e go pain me oh...But we are Arsenal and have a lot of games to go around...I hope they work something out...

DMS

Post by DMS »

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Nothing on Arsenal.com about new signings
:oops: :oops: :oops:

DMS wrote:Image

Why this particular image on http://www.arsenal.com/news/news-archiv ... -cup-final?
DMS, I see what you did there...I am feeling like I can see two Arsenal players in this picture but then maybe it is just me... :D

DMS

Post by DMS »

DMS wrote:Image

Why this particular image on http://www.arsenal.com/news/news-archiv ... -cup-final?
DMS, I see what you did there...I am feeling like I can see two Arsenal players in this picture but then maybe it is just me... :D
That's what I'm seeing too oga... TWO ARSENAL players.. So that makes the two of us... :lol: :lol:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Sanchez will be "Willian"ed off at the last minute. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Lager-back wrote:Sanchez will be "Willian"ed off at the last minute. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

LOL...not gonna happen. We are not Spuds... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

DMS

Post by DMS »

Lager-back wrote:Sanchez will be "Willian"ed off at the last minute. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
No way dat's to happen... we did club to club first.. not club to player first.. That's the difference :taunt: :taunt:

QPR still playing holding out for more money due to higher offers from other clubs but Arsenal will get him. :D :D :D

Waffiman wrote:QPR still playing holding out for more money due to higher offers from other clubs but Arsenal will get him. :D :D :D
who?

Lager-back wrote:
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Nothing on Arsenal.com about new signings
:oops: :oops: :oops:

Waffiman wrote:QPR still playing holding out for more money due to higher offers from other clubs but Arsenal will get him. :D :D :D
who?
Remy...

Robby will wenger sign you this season :D

Bigpokey24 wrote:Robby will wenger sign you this season :D
I hope so...At least one cannot deny the fact that I look the part... :D

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Gooner1 wrote:

Ol'boy why you dey laugh?

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Gooner1 wrote:

U Dey resemble Sanogo, tall, dark, awkward and no goals to your name :lol: :lol:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Waffiman, come, wetin happen to Mandzukic, or was Arsenal not interested? Atleti got him for "only" 18 million...

Gooner1 wrote:

U Dey resemble Sanogo, tall, dark, awkward and no goals to your name :lol: :lol:
I be DM but on my day, I dey drop at least 2 goals a game...I no dey score simple goals too... :twisted: :D

Gooner1 wrote:

I be DM but on my day, I dey drop at least 2 goals a game...I no dey score simple goals too... :twisted: :D

Like Bendtner or Senderros?

Gooner1 wrote:

Like Bendtner or Senderros?
Like Khedira and co... :D

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Waffiman, come, wetin happen to Mandzukic, or was Arsenal not interested? Atleti got him for "only" 18 million...
Too similar to Giroud, albeit a much better finisher. I don't think we were ever interested. Media knew he was available and we needed a striker hence the link
Niente Ÿ impossibile!