ROBBYNICE AT MAMA CALABAR!

NaijaGeisha
Re: ROBBYNICE AT MAMA CALABAR!

Post by NaijaGeisha »

I can't believe I used to type like a retard way back. :laugh: :rotf:
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)

Really kofo. You used to type like a retard? Go amd add the bbm joor.

NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Really kofo. You used to type like a retard? Go amd add the bbm joor.
Did u send me ur pin? I don't go on FB jo. I go PM u now
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
ElHadary
Suspended Member
Re: Re:

Post by ElHadary »

Ogolo wrote:
Penarity wrote:It is obvious everyone is awaiting my comments on these lovely pics. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Robby, don't tell me that you are not applying a special shiny cream to your hair because the sheen is just so sweet. If it's natural, then you are truly blessed. Such naturally silky hair on a man are rare to come by.

Also, his manner of laughing/smiling is just as if he were modeling. It is clear that Robby encompasses style, elegance, and uncommon poise!

Now, anyone can say whatever, but the truth is: Robby is a man who'll win a fashion contest anywhere and at anytime. In summary, he is a paragon of masculine excellence!

Cannot believe that a man wrote this-- Unless Penarity was a lady (maybe goddess)

:bump: :bump: :bump:
Mo gbe oh :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Chai diariz God
OMG :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Where is Chopeski, the guy in the middle?