NIGERIA V N. KOREA MATCH THREAD 6-2

Re: NIGERIA V N. KOREA MATCH THREAD 3-1

We are 4-2 nately winning this game :clap:

dis game aint over. we have to keep scoring!

Otitokoro wrote:4-1
Oshoala again
This girl is worth at leat $10 million/scouts ?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Ekorian wrote:We are 4-2 nately winning this game :clap:
Eye C wat you did deer :thumb:

Idika
Re: NIGERIA V N. KOREA MATCH THREAD 4-2

Post by Idika »

No cause for alarm. Dem go try use ojoro, but at the end Nigeria go carry the day. Up Naija.

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal
Re: NIGERIA V N. KOREA MATCH THREAD 2-1

5-2!

Oshoala again. This girl should be signed by Chelsea :clap: :clap:
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Mehn!!! This no 15 wey cause the penalty, u think say she chosen based on her kicking skills, or heading skills? Hatrick for no 4

My babe again...

Oshoala BEASTMODE!!!!!

The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

Brilliant hat trick!! Look at composure!!

Osoala hattrick.
5-2
EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

gooooooooooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaallllllllllll hattrick!! :laugh: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront

http://bit.ly/2KAOOse

You have to 5-2 live another day :thumbs:
The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

See ball placement...nice chip!

5-2!!! Oshoala again!
This girl deserves a call up by Keshi!
D a m n!!!!!!

I want to marry Oshola! :)

Ekorian wrote:
You have to 5-2 live another day :thumbs:
:rotf: :rotf: dis guy you no well

jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

This commentator is wicked oh, he said and I quote "Korean, still have a chance" I laff in yoruba

bushboy wrote:I want to marry Oshola! :)

Why? I thought the Koreans were better nah.. :taunt:

tunde72
Re: NIGERIA V N. KOREA MATCH THREAD 5-2

Post by tunde72 »

Good job girls
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Re: NIGERIA V N. KOREA MATCH THREAD 5-2

Make dem commot dis babe. she has done enough. Time to reserve her for the final.