NIGERIA V N. KOREA MATCH THREAD 6-2

Re: NIGERIA V N. KOREA MATCH THREAD 5-2

Abeg make them rest oshoala for final
Last edited by jette1 on Wed Aug 20, 2014 10:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: NIGERIA V N. KOREA MATCH THREAD 3-1

bushboy wrote:I want to marry Oshola! :)
You too old and ugly mate. :taunt:
The Patriot
Re: NIGERIA V N. KOREA MATCH THREAD 3-1

Post by The Patriot »

bushboy wrote:I want to marry Oshola! :)

Why? I thought the Koreans were better nah.. :taunt:
Much better. They are playing together as a team...and losing together as one too with their many passes.
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

This Nigerian Girls are too much.... 5 - 2 already, am sure they will score up to 7 times today.
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!

Wetin dem do my babe?

Na cramps? E pull muscle?

skillful

Post by skillful »

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: brillant
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

What tournament is this ? :blink:
Idika

Post by Idika »

Since Osoala scored hatrick, make dem tell am make she no forget carry the ball at the end of the game.
Roger Kengele

Post by Roger Kengele »

That lady from the medical crew should not expose her back like that :lol: It almost made me forget soccer.
"...il n'est rien de caché qui ne doive être découvert, rien de secret qui ne doive être mis au jour."
(Marc 4, 22.)

Roger Kengele wrote:That lady from the medical crew should not expose her back like that :lol: It almost made me forget soccer.
Chop rice leave stone. :mrgreen:
Last edited by Cito on Wed Aug 20, 2014 10:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Lager-back wrote:What tournament is this ? :blink:
AFRICA NATIONS CUP
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

Great game so far.... I wonder what the person that said PKR is playing better is watching....
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!

Ekorian wrote:
Lager-back wrote:What tournament is this ? :blink:
AFRICA NATIONS CUP
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
skillful

Post by skillful »

Man this women against girls :biggrin: abi men against boys.. the gulf in class too much
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Vindave wrote:Great game so far.... I wonder what the person that said PKR is playing better is watching....
low self esteem

skillful wrote:Man this women against girls :biggrin: abi men against boys.. the gulf in class too much
The same Korean team beat Ghana silly

Dis Njoku babe can feature for us in weightlifting at the olympics.. The babe is stout!

I like the possession game of the Koreans. :taunt: :taunt:

Re: NIGERIA V N. KOREA MATCH THREAD 4-2

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal
Re: NIGERIA V N. KOREA MATCH THREAD 4-2

6-2!!!!
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

See goal
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Na wah for this Oshoala girl - goal #4

LOL..