NIGERIA V GERMANY (U-20 FINALS) MATCH THREAD & LINK

Re: NIGERIA V GERMANY (U-20 FINALS) MATCH THREAD & LINK

Odas abeg comot if u no dey here when we been win 6-2.
Riche007 wrote:
Cmoke wrote:Once winch people comot for this thread, we go win!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D
I wonder who be winch here :lol: :lol: :lol: If be winch, abeg make you comot make we score
Bros, e be like say n you o...you tok say you no dey watch these kain games. Today, for some reason, you dey watch and we never score...so abeg, help us.

This # 7 dey spoil ball oh

dem don dey target dat our left back..

Riche007 wrote:

I wonder who be winch here :lol: :lol: :lol: If be winch, abeg make you comot make we score
Bros, e be like say n you o...you tok say you no dey watch these kain games. Today, for some reason, you dey watch and we never score...so abeg, help us.
Help us do wetin? You mean say him be winch? :lol: :lol: :lol:
skillful

Post by skillful »

are our girls tired?
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Ayila!!! Haba!
Globero

Post by Globero »

skillful wrote:are our girls tired?
Seems like it
there are getting sloppy now
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Cmoke wrote:Odas abeg comot if u no dey here when we been win 6-2.
Riche007 wrote:

Cmoke - oldboy nor be me-o! Na Bigpokey24 na him dey cause am :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ayila!!!!!

hmm dis ref rezembu persin wey need time out..

The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

That wasn't offside!!
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

We need to be careful with this free kicks.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

They beat France on set piece

Why dem comot courtney :shyluv:

skillful

Post by skillful »

man set peace my heart dey beat
Last edited by skillful on Mon Aug 25, 2014 1:27 am, edited 1 time in total.
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

:shock: :shock: chei see corner kick

Hmm, we were lucky there
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

That could have been a goal for Germany
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Dike should have been left alone oo
Globero

Post by Globero »

Our girls are tired
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

Germany succeeded in wearing us out. We can't play another 30 mins at this pace.

lol chei uchechi wan kill persin?

skillful

Post by skillful »

naija needs to calm down and we are missing Dike