NIGERIA V GERMANY (U-20 FINALS) MATCH THREAD & LINK

The Patriot
Re: NIGERIA V GERMANY (U-20 FINALS) MATCH THREAD & LINK

Post by The Patriot »

tunde72 wrote:Take this stupid girl out
We dont have any stupid person representing us. We have heroines out there :thumbs:
:agree: :agree:

The replays have been poor, saw none for the penalty call and not enough for d disallowed goal.

I dunno if the girls can go thru extra time o. :scared:

bouncino

Post by bouncino »

tunde72 wrote:
bouncino wrote:
tunde72 wrote:We mat lose this match to selfishness
Abeg stop. Where is the selfishness?
Hope you can now see the selfishness i was talking about
Ayinla yes, but not the rest of the team.
Last edited by bouncino on Mon Aug 25, 2014 1:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

tunde72 wrote:
bouncino wrote:
tunde72 wrote:We mat lose this match to selfishness
Abeg stop. Where is the selfishness?
Hope you can now see the selfishness i was talking about
It is expected at their AGE! This is an age grade tournament.

bouncino wrote:
Riche007 wrote:That ball crossed the line before Ayinla touched it sha...
I thought as much
Exactly.
Yep! Poor call...

skillful

Post by skillful »

we will win now i expect us to wrap it up.........
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
The Patriot

Post by The Patriot »

bret- hart wrote:I dunno if the girls can go thru extra time o. :scared:
They'll just have to dig deep. One goal and it's off to the races.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

The Patriot wrote:
tunde72 wrote:Take this stupid girl out
We dont have any stupid person representing us. We have heroines out there :thumbs:
:agree: :agree:
Sorry i was caught by tension, i agree
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Coach talking to Ayila there

Where is the "goal-line" technology? Isn't it supposed to have come into play here to decide the goal?

felarey wrote:The replays have been poor, saw none for the penalty call and not enough for d disallowed goal.

bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Odas wrote:Where is the "goal-line" technology? Isn't it supposed to have come into play here to decide the goal?
Gender discrimination
skillful

Post by skillful »

Germanys bremen a very dangerous player
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Come on Oshoala I expect better finish than that!

Osoala cross that ball across the post!!

Damn, good play by Oshoala...
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Selfish play by Osuola

maceo4 wrote:Damn, good play by Oshoala...
The girl is massively talented..

Odas wrote:Where is the "goal-line" technology? Isn't it supposed to have come into play here to decide the goal?
It only detects if the ball crossed the line. Unless the lineswoman can feel the buzz for goal before it was kicked which would be reaching in realtime.

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Fockkkkk
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
yannick

Post by yannick »

damn! :curse:

we are playing dangerously now