[ANCQ] Sudan 1-0 Nigeria: FT
Re: [ANCQ] Sudan 0-0 Nigeria: 1st H
bouncino wrote:Our running off the ball when we have possession is very poor. Makes us easy to close down. Need to be more mobile
Dey wait make Keshi team dey mobile and you go wait forever.
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
bouncino wrote:Who invited them?Ekorian wrote:Professionals missing simple passes has nothing to do with Keshi unless you are telling me that he has a remote control of their collective feet....9jaMan wrote:das coach keshi for youEkorian wrote:Have these guys ever played together???
anyway, The super eagles will win and win well
Counts only after they win.
- tfco
- Eagle
naija tire
maybe it's the heat.
Naira Did We

Nosa, smh.
What a waste so far.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
The earth is not our home.
http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Does this team have an attacking plan? Or is the goal to knock the ball around for 90 min and hope that at some point a goal will happen?
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
- tfco
- Eagle
nice goal.
Naira Did We

There we go
1-0 Sudan
O pari
O pari
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
One nil to Sudan
Keshi is done.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- Cristao II
Keshi should be fired. That is it!! This is disgraceful!!
Commentator talking about R Yekini for about 5 mins. ....... legend
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
keshi na wa o
Sudan knacks 1.
- Flex Swift
one nil Sudan!
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Goldleaf wrote:These SE players are playing within themselves, they are not bursting a gut. The tempo is low and there is little productivity. I am clear that another coach can DEMAND 30% more from these players AND GET IT!
Guessing it's the weather conditions that caused this. It's close to 100F
Wow
Goal for Sudan.
Keshi is a gooooooonnnnneeeeerrrrr
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com
#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer
www.awooze.com
#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer
Infra digni tatem
Sudan scores
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Siddonlook11 wrote:Men this team is piss poor how did we regress so much ..??
We were never that good, ACN only masked how bad we were and like I already said, even Sudan could stumble on an ACN win. The competition is that poor now.
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
Open goal ,gifted!
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
E don happen!!! Keshi on the clock...
He don happen. Hopefully, we'll wake up now