Been a While

Maradona
Been a While

Post by Maradona »

Hope you guys are all right.
I see oga Keshi is having some problems.
This Ebola thing is wreaking havoc on one's relaxation.
Even football is no longer as entertaining as it used to be. :(
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Re: Been a While

Maradona wrote:Hope you guys are all right.
:clap: Good you are ok,welcome back
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Thanks bro.. :thumbs:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

And to make matters worser, Brazil resumed their husbanding duties on Argentina :tic: :tic:

On a serious note tho i hope you and your family are doing ok.
Last edited by bret- hart on Thu Oct 16, 2014 12:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Maradona wrote:
Maradona; so how body? I hope all is well with you and your family. Really this Ebola thing is draining and scary, Be safe man, be safe!

Hope you and your family are ok.
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

Maradona.. Hope all is well Hunnay? xx
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)

:shyluv: :shyluv:

hi sugar...muah muah

hey Maradona..long time yeah..sup

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Welcome back :D keep safe man.

Yeye Maradona una welcome

Welcome back bro. Hope all is well?
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

bret- hart wrote:

And to make matters worser, Brazil resumed their husbanding duties on Argentina :tic: :tic:

On a serious note tho i hope you and your family are doing ok.
Yea bro.. I stopped watching after 2-0. :rotf:

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Maradona wrote:
Maradona; so how body? I hope all is well with you and your family. Really this Ebola thing is draining and scary, Be safe man, be safe!
Thank God bro.
It is scary and the death-toll keeps increasing everyday. Hopefully God will help us because we are really vulnerable.

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

aruako1 wrote:Hope you and your family are ok.
Thanks bro. God has kept us.. :thumb:

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

aruako1 wrote:Hope you and your family are ok.
:thumb:

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

NaijaGeisha wrote:Maradona.. Hope all is well Hunnay? xx
Hi... Missed you more than everyone else.
tfco in 3......2.....1 :rotf:
:thumbs:

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

tfco wrote::shyluv: :shyluv:

hi sugar...muah muah

hey Maradona..long time yeah..sup
See dis guy o.
So Guinea put up an almighty fight. :lol:

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

uglyoneiamagain wrote:Welcome back :D keep safe man.
:thumb:

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

YemiBrazil wrote:Yeye Maradona una welcome
Of all the folks to gloat. Congrats Brazil. :sneaky:

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

DIMKA76 wrote:Welcome back bro. Hope all is well?
Thanks bro. :thumb:

Maradona wrote:
just say your hi to her and bounce.

is it by force!!!

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Maradona wrote:
just say your hi to her and bounce.

is it by force!!!