YOBO & WIFE AGAIN

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: YOBO & WIFE AGAIN

Adaeze! Adaeze!! Adaeze!!! :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv:

I remember when Eagles' Nest used to be a footbal forum, not a gossip site... :oops:

Gotti wrote:I remember when Eagles' Nest used to be a footbal forum, not a gossip site... :oops:
Thanks to Ke$hi, there's no football for us to talk about.

Gotti wrote:I remember when Eagles' Nest used to be a footbal forum, not a gossip site... :oops:
Abi?

For the first time in your life you have ever made sense
otite

Post by otite »

Since they're not playing, let's admire their wives.

ETHER!!

Cristao II wrote:
ETHER!!
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

Cristao II wrote:
ETHER!!
We are now all remnants :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?
Eclipse

Post by Eclipse »

i know its not football related but what is this meant to be about if you don't mind me asking :?:
only the super eagles of nigeria are capable of snatching defeat from the jaws of victory-total football magazine circa june 02'

Cristao II wrote:
ETHER!!
kai. :rotf: :rotf:
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

juventuss wrote:
Cristao II wrote:
ETHER!!
kai. :rotf: :rotf:
Walked int0 that one

Lol,Nigeria doesn't have anything to do with football at present so I don't blame them (CE gossip boys) for acting like teenage girls!!!!

Post by Super Eagle »

Choi! COLD BLOODIED :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Note to: Emir Kongi, big porkey, and smartbrother: Don't talk unless you can improve the silence. (c)
www.awooze.com

#BringBackOurGirls
Hashtag #KeshiDonHammer

Good one...

what about the womens world cup in Canada :winking:

Naija people, from all walks of life, have swamped the Canadian high commissioner in Abuja; dem dey look for Visa
There is a lot of interest :laugh:

Ghanaba

Post by Ghanaba »

what about the womens world cup in Canada :winking:

Naija people, from all walks of life, have swamped the Canadian high commissioner in Abuja; dem dey look for Visa
There is a lot of interest :laugh:
Kai, you too dey fain trouble o :D :D :D
Small taim, di artillery go begin dey fall...na dat taim you go cry say efriting on dis board is unfair :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Bàtà orí àkìtàn náà ròde ìyàwò rí
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

bully12 wrote:
For the first time in your life you have ever made sense
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
zoro

Post by zoro »

If it was about Shakira and her hubby, it is football.
IGBOS ARE THE IMPORTANT AND USEFUL SLAVES OF NIGERIA. THEY HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.