KESHI HOUSEBOYS HALL OF SHAME

Re: KESHI HOUSEBOYS HALL OF SHAME

felarey wrote: Some said they were pro LCs, but they weren't pro Siasia, as he somehow didn't meet their qualification. Being pro Amodu became anti Siasia. This include pro LCs stalwarts like Gotti. Even Robby that falsely claims he supported all SE coaches never did the same for Siasia. He continued to make snide remarks about his person and ways on the job. Granted Gotti claimed he wanted Siasia to stay after ANC elimination but like many, he quickly got swept up by the group table thinking football peeps here and most don't even remember he took that stance initially.

hangingfire

Post by hangingfire »

What really happened in Uyo sef?

hangingfire wrote:What really happened in Uyo sef?
We drew a blank

Na women and drink cause am!! Too much enjoyment.

Thank God. I am not a houseboy, unlike you 'uncle houseboy' :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We drew a blank
Na women and drink cause am!! Too much enjoyment.

Thank God. I am not a houseboy, unlike you 'uncle houseboy' :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Get with the programme my friend. This is 2014.
My Houseboy in Lekki probably earns more than you cumulatively. What does that make you? :taunt:

Houseboy wey dey employ houseboy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Whether you be senior houseboy for lekki or internet houseboy! houseboy na houseboy :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

cito us wrote:Chief! Chief!!, Chief!!!, How many times I halla your name. Me I go enter you ohh. Houseboy abi na house man we all want the best for SE. Goati, make I no knock that petty brain off your skull replace am with real human one. :evil:
CRAPo US, glad to learn of your delusion of monopoly of what's best for SE...
Sad result of replacing your petty brain matter with turd and stat crapping from the wrong orifice. :roll:

Houseboy wey dey employ houseboy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Whether you be senior houseboy for lekki or internet houseboy! houseboy na houseboy :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Dignity in labour my friend. If you like, call am servant. Money talks in Naija.
U never hear of civilised servant? :taunt: They will buy you.

Prince wrote:
I CAN UNEQUIVOCALLY DECLARE THAT I AM UNASHAMED OF HIS TENURE - DISAPPOINTED HE LET US ALL DOWN BUT NOT ASHAMED
Kpom!

I remain ever grateful for his service. Time for another to improve on where he left off.

SOK, thank you!
My brother... your time dey come....
Cellulies with his small head like Monkey post, abeg wire am
Princess, being called a houseboy na improvement o.

I no know say TheYeyeman like me dis much to give me promotion.

Does the promotion come with a pay raise? Abi na promotion without remuneration?

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Wait, what is going on here?

Is this football related?

:p
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

This thread died prematurely

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Riversboy wrote:This thread died prematurely

RB.
I will revive it soon..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
megapro

Post by megapro »

This is not LB vs FB. Any remnant comparing our SSS with the best african coach of all time is a demented one.
Said it before if a whiteman qualified Togo for the WC, you africans will name the republic after him. Mungo Park

Sometimes its fair to think U deserved what U got.
megapro 2012:
Keshi should be left alone to continue his program, and seriously has a chance of casting his name in gold