NFF President confirms Keshi's departure
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Re: NFF President confirms Keshi's departure
Uncle Obong, it depends on your accent...Obong wrote:Err..Ekorian, Finke is not Calabar sounding at all. You may want to do some more research.Ekorian wrote:Volker Finke will soon be available. With a Calabar sounding name, he won't have any problem adapting. Russia 2018 here we come

Cellular, did you mean Kalabari? 

This depends on 14th Feb 2015.
- Undertaker
O my God, houseboys like Gotti and Zee jobless again?

...because olympic fight na physical with hands our own na with mouth and fraud.Cellular wrote:With all this fighting sef why we never winning boxing or wrestling gold for Olympics in a long time?mcal wrote:...jokers, keep running around like headless chicken.
From the time Keshi assumed his post na infighting.
Then to ANC na fight.
We win na fight.
Qualifying for world cup na fight.
Go to Brazil 2x, na fight.
We manage to go 2nd round na fight.
We come back from Brazil since last summer na fight.
Qualifying for ANC na fight. Staying put at home still na fight.
Idiots. Bunch of mofos.
Same script, different actors, same gullible fans.mcal wrote:...jokers, keep running around like headless chicken.
From the time Keshi assumed his post na infighting.
Then to ANC na fight.
We win na fight.
Qualifying for world cup na fight.
Go to Brazil 2x, na fight.
We manage to go 2nd round na fight.
We come back from Brazil since last summer na fight.
Qualifying for ANC na fight. Staying put at home still na fight.
Idiots. Bunch of mofos.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
- monkeypost
That's not Pinnicks account on facebook its fake, he has even come out to say its not his account.
If you give me Cole and I give you Gallas, surely, SURELY, you owe me money? waka man on the Cole Gallas transfer saga
When did he come out any link or source ?monkeypost wrote:That's not Pinnicks account on facebook its fake, he has even come out to say its not his account.
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
Fake news i think..
- Molue Conductor
are you treating this like a case of Ebola? waiting 42 days without it resurfacing.Goldleaf wrote:I await full confirmation before going for a big celebration.![]()
Here:KingLoku wrote:When did he come out any link or source ?monkeypost wrote:That's not Pinnicks account on facebook its fake, he has even come out to say its not his account.
http://www.futaa.com/football/article/p ... keshi-sack
However, my thinking is that Pinnick continues to bid his time while Nigeria's football stews. There is nothing significant that stops him from pulling the trigger already.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
1 year too late
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
Mr Picnick does not have any social media account. I wonder if he has email account.
IGBOS ARE THE IMPORTANT AND USEFUL SLAVES OF NIGERIA. THEY HAVE A CHOICE TO MAKE.
- monkeypost
I don't know who you are, but you should know very few of us here are privy to more information than a lot of you, I don't need to prove my self, in fact I don't care to prove myself, take it from me it's not his Facebook account.KingLoku wrote:When did he come out any link or source ?monkeypost wrote:That's not Pinnicks account on facebook its fake, he has even come out to say its not his account.
If you give me Cole and I give you Gallas, surely, SURELY, you owe me money? waka man on the Cole Gallas transfer saga