AFCON SWEET O 33 YEARS NO GOOD O
- cchinukw
Re: AFCON SWEET O 33 YEARS NO GOOD O
Chaaaaaaaiiiii.
Some Ghanians are that old o and never see any of their teams win am. At least in my life time Naija do carry 3

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

- Scipio Africanus

Ghana just made history. Possibly the first team in history at any level of competition to blow a two goal lead in a penalty shootout.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Ghana loose? Iro ni o TFCO wey you...

This Afcon sweet well well
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
- Scipio Africanus

Ghana just made history. Possibly the first team in history at any level of competition to blow a two goal lead in a penalty shootout.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

That was close.

Phew! Now that I have my lungs back, uuubbuuhahahaaahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!ohenhen1 wrote:That was close.
- YemiBrazil
Love thy breda sweet o
Wickedness no good o

I almost feel bad for Ghana...almost.

AFCON Sweet oAVRAM GRANT'S RECORD
With Chelsea:
Premier League: 2007–08 (runner-up)
UEFA Champions League: 2007–08 (runner-up)
Football League Cup: 2007–08 (runner-up)
With Portsmouth:
FA Cup: 2009–10 (runner-up)
With Ghana:
AFCON: 2015 (runner-up)
Runner up no good o

Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?
- 2drama
- Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
Ghana Must GOopine wrote:

http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
the elephants on the pitch simply drew attention to the elephant in the room

- Metho scorpion
...we tried all the support but it failed...they are TOO SHORT of winning big...YemiBrazil wrote:Love thy breda sweet o
Wickedness no good o
- cchinukw
Muhahahahahahahasmartbrother wrote:AFCON Sweet oAVRAM GRANT'S RECORD
With Chelsea:
With Portsmouth:
With Ghana:
Runner up no good o

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

cchinukw wrote:Muhahahahahahahasmartbrother wrote:AFCON Sweet oAVRAM GRANT'S RECORD
With Chelsea:
With Portsmouth:
With Ghana:
Runner up no good o
Hahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Hahahahahahaha
Silence is often misinterpreted but never misquoted.
There is no key to happiness. The door is always open.
After all is said and done, a lot more will be said than done!
There is no key to happiness. The door is always open.
After all is said and done, a lot more will be said than done!
- tfco
- Eagle
..and you still ain't caught up
4 > 3
AFCON 2015 sweet o
DNQ no good o
4 > 3
AFCON 2015 sweet o
DNQ no good o
Naira Did We

A short grant did the bredas in this time around.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
Told you to change the flag.YemiBrazil wrote:Love thy breda sweet o
Wickedness no good o
It took 2 matches and Robbynice jinxing them, but it finally worked.