Complete this sentence..The next  time Ghana WILL WIN AFCON

Idika
Re: Complete this sentence..The next  time Ghana WILL WIN AF

Post by Idika »

...we will still be looking for Buhari's result.

BIGPOKEY and Asamoah Gyan will be living together as OAP in Takoradi :rotf: :rotf:

Michael Jackson will be back!

Pigs would have learnt how to fly!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

We would have found at least, one Big foot.

Ghanaians will stop calling their country " Ghene"

Cedis will be on par with Pound Sterlings
AlphaLeonis

Post by AlphaLeonis »

..Humans will achieve warp drive
Men chase women, they have no intention of marrying, For the same reason dogs chase cars they have no intention of driving.
gypsylady

Post by gypsylady »

Dinosaurs will be back to earth "un-extinct"
Silence is often misinterpreted but never misquoted.
There is no key to happiness. The door is always open.

After all is said and done, a lot more will be said than done!
Idika

Post by Idika »

...TFCO would have grown two inches taller!
GIN

Post by GIN »

Growth Hormone will be mandatory for all bredas,
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099

Pope will buy a Condo in Afghanistan...

Leeds would have won the Champions League
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Peace will be in the Middle East...

Cellular wrote:Peace will be in the Middle East...
Damn! Na wa oh...So not in our life time... :twisted:

cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

I am trying hard not to laugh but you guys are pushing me to do it.

Last edited by cyrilndo on Mon Feb 09, 2015 1:21 am, edited 1 time in total.
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
GIN

Post by GIN »

Cellular wrote:Peace will be in the Middle East...
Damn! Na wa oh...So not in our life time... :twisted:
Forever, ever, ever, ever
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
sleaky21

Post by sleaky21 »

Obama's daughter(Malia) will be d president of America
If you have tears prepare to shed them now.
Holla!

Dalai Lama would be the president of China

Naijaria will have a female president before Amelika... :P

Vulture go grow MoHawk
Nigeria Must Be Great Again

kai...

habash

Post by habash »

Ekorian wrote:GUCCI and LOUIS VUITTON will imitate " Ghana must go bag "
http://www.nairaland.com/42678/ghana-mu ... ags-runway

it has already hit the runway

SO i guess Ghana will be winning the Afcon very soon