Arsenal 4(Hector, Ozil, Sanchez, Gir) V 1(Hen-Pen) Liverpool

Re: Arsenal 3(Hector, Ozil, Sanchez) V 0 Liverpool

we need to keep it clean and tidy at the back, otherwise we let 'pool back in the game. We need Robby's hero Giroud to score...ditto Ramsey.

Re: Arsenal 1(Hector) V 0 Liverpool

kofi86 wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Mignonette is useless :tic:
Your ego sha. Sometimes its nice to be humble.
Good free kick, even the commentators called it a goalie howler. He took a free kick, so? He was shyt the whole game or were smoking your pipe. Anyway you are too daft to waste time on :tic:

They also called the other two goals 'defensive howlers'.

Santi's the man who has been poor today. Be honest for once. Yeye man, win or lose, you dey find scapegoat.
Aniks must have overlooked özil's great pass for the first goal

My ribs oh :rotf:

Good free kick, even the commentators called it a goalie howler. He took a free kick, so? He was shyt the whole game or were smoking your pipe. Anyway you are too daft to waste time on :tic:
Are you sure this level of hate isn't because he is Muslim? Cos we all know just how much you love the "mullahs".

I know Zidane's my top 3 player of all time is a Hindu you dumb crack head :laugh:

CHEIII need to focus ... Sturbridge don enter

toure na wa

Santi's the man who has been poor today. Be honest for once. Yeye man, win or lose, you dey find scapegoat.

Did I not say Santi has been poor, same for Ramshyt and Okpolo Eyes, so wetin you dey yarn?

There were no howlers from Sanchez and Hectors goals .. They were brilliant individual plays. I mean who expected Hector to cut to his off foot and then bend the ball into the net with such brilliance ... Biko give it up

I'm only reporting what the commentators said....just like you :laugh: :laugh:

Give it up.

HB :thumbs: :thumbs: great shield to cover Moreno after Sturridge just disgraced Ramshyt :rotf:

Kos out?

Did I not say Santi has been poor, same for Ramshyt and Okpolo Eyes, so wetin you dey yarn?

There were no howlers from Sanchez and Hectors goals .. They were brilliant individual plays. I mean who expected Hector to cut to his off foot and then bend the ball into the net with such brilliance ... Biko give it up

I'm only reporting what the commentators said....just like you :laugh: :laugh:

Give it up.
Are you watching the game via the newspapers again :rotf:

Oh Lord Paulista replaces the injured KOS ... Cheiii I don dey shake small

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What? Gabriel for KOS? Is KOS injured? :? :?

kos off, gabriel on

I hope Kos is not injured.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Are you watching the game via the newspapers again :rotf:
Yup. Same place as you. :lol:

Sturridge just dribble our guys like small pikins ... Na wa oh

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Carzola and his over passing sha!! And he's the only midfielder I trust to shoot from distance..but he doesn't do enough!

Ramsey you useless shyt ... U wan kill us

giroud...close

Brillant save by Mignolet !!!

Good save by Mignolet.

What a save from Migno...Olivia should still have buried that
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Apr 04, 2015 1:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What a save from Mignolet...
omo naija

Post by omo naija »

SMH at some so called analyst here. They really stick to script and ignore facts. How can anyone miss Ozil's pass to Ramsey. Without that pass Bellerin won't have had the opportunity. And calling that free kick a mistake...kai, nah wa o.

Namaste Baiyas

"Who kill dele? nah baba, If you put gida, nah you sabi."- Fela Anikulapo Kuti