ASNL 0 - 0 CHE

Re: ASNL 0 - 0 CHE

wanaj0 wrote:See this Ramires? Chelsea need to sell all the fake Brazillians in the team.
Which Mugu go buy dem?

Wait o... Mancity fit buy

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Alexis very busy but low value add at the moment.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Alexis !!!

oloye wrote:Is there any auction site taking crap brasilian players...i have two for sale...won mention their names or their values might go down.
Oscar and Ramirez.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Has Bellerin benched Debuchy for good?
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

amafolas wrote:I have heard of biased refs, but biased commentators? haba!!

See the fervor he with which he is claiming thats not a penalty.
Bros, you don look mirror recently? :taunt:
I didnt think that was a penalty either. but this commentator is not neutral. don't be decieved. It is one thing to say the Ospina- Oscar thing could/should have been a penalty but for like 5 mins the guy won't let it go. But he is adamant about how the other one should NOT be a penalty.

This color commentator is drunk. The play by play one is fine.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

oloye wrote:Is there any auction site taking crap brasilian players...i have two for sale...won mention their names or their values might go down.
Is Mangala Brazillian? :taunt:
skillful

Post by skillful »

Arsenal playing buriful football. chelsea playing ugly football
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Alexis .. Alexis ... Alexis ...

Alexis...calm down

soma

Post by soma »

balo wrote:Ramirez na nkpi.

I say we sell rami for sissoko of Newcastle.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Alexis...calm down
The guy should just relax small. He could use a little bit more composure right now.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

That one na for charity.

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Ozil came to play today... the guy is popping everywhere :clap: :clap: :clap:
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Damned Ozil.

skillful wrote:Arsenal playing buriful football. chelsea playing ugly football
Ugly football done force two great saves while nothing to show for beautiful football.

First save!
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

CHAII...what is heppening Jose ?
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002

Good play from gunners

Helter skelter defending from Chelski.

mmeny wrote:Ozil came to play today... the guy is popping everywhere :clap: :clap: :clap:
Read the comment below yours hahaha. Some people get eye under their back pocket

Oscar and Ramirez.
Abeg nocspoilcmarket for me oh

soma

Post by soma »

Oloye hope Oscar not part of it? Bobo is a baller.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

mmeny wrote:Ozil came to play today... the guy is popping everywhere :clap: :clap: :clap:
Read the comment below yours hahaha. Some people get eye under their back pocket
I do not even bother anymore i don't have time to be arguing about if Ozil is a wastepipe or not.