ALL HAIL OLOYE!!

Babafad
ALL HAIL OLOYE!!

Post by Babafad »

Oloye (on the right) then playing for BCC Lions, shakes a Plateau United player. :thumbs:
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
Re: ALL HAIL OLOYE!!

From today his name becomes "olo onwa n'eti ohra

Who is "Oloye" I was a big BCC Lions fans and I don't know him.... Was he a bench warmer at BCC?
Last edited by Undertaker on Fri May 27, 2016 9:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Babafad wrote:Image

Oloye (on the right) then playing for BCC Lions, shakes a Plateau United player. :thumbs:

Choi, Oloye is bigger than all the officials COMBINED :shock: :shock: :shock:

:P
Undertaker wrote:Who us "Oloye" I was a big BCC Lions fans and I don't know him.... Was he a bench warmer at BCC?
If u be true bbc lion fan, u go recognize oloye from the contents of his post.

Search oloye post and identify him to prove your claim!

Cmoke :D

Undertaker wrote:Who us "Oloye" I was a big BCC Lions fans and I don't know him.... Was he a bench warmer at BCC?

How could he be a benchwarmer when the picture clearly shows him as the captain? My fren, if you don't know Oloye, then you were not a fan. :taunt: :taunt: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Ramadan Mubarak. :thumbs:

Toyin Ayinla?

Or Sam Pam?

Undertaker wrote:Or Sam Pam?
Peter Rufai...

Fan indeed. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
patrick

Post by patrick »

Make I help u, Bolaji Douglas.
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

patrick wrote:

I thought you guys said he Played for the Eagles? Bolaji Douglas wasn't a Super Eagles player.... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
patrick

Post by patrick »

Undertaker wrote:
patrick wrote:

I thought you guys said he Played for the Eagles? Bolaji Douglas wasn't a Super Eagles player.... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Oloye played the role of Joe Omale the Dekina Dragon player back in d days, lol
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Oloye looks like an amoured car...........Jizzzozzz ! :woot:
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form

Oloye no wonder you dey tackle person pikin for field Dem dey land in the next village. Holy spirit - how person fit shake hand with you and you repay with a free Oloye Airways ticket
Last edited by pajimoh on Sun Jun 28, 2015 9:02 am, edited 1 time in total.
nianiote

Post by nianiote »

Was that match played in Cameroon?

nianiote wrote:Was that match played in Cameroon?
:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Those were the good ol days. Use to record it on betamax.

Cheiiii :thumb: :thumb:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
yannick

Post by yannick »

did strikers ever get past Oloye? cause looking at that armored tank in the pic, I will have every reason to believe no striker would even think about it.

Why do you think I never say anything bad about Oloye. You don't want an angry Oloye at your doorstep do you?

Tbite wrote:Those were the good ol days. Use to record it on betamax.

Cheiiii :thumb: :thumb:
Betamax? Which years and how old did you say you are again?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Undertaker wrote:
patrick wrote:

He was part of the SE squad that played against England at Wembley in 1994.
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Undertaker wrote:
patrick wrote:

Of course he was. what planet are you on? and why would...... never mind. I don tire.
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.