Iheanacho starts for City vs. AS Roma - follow live
Hi guys,
Just seen that Iheanacho is starting for City vs. AS Roma - I will be watching the game and providing some live updates and coverage here: http://www.caughtoffside.com/2015/07/21 ... team-news/
Let me know if you're following, and your thoughts on his performance - I'll try capture some of his highlights, so check out my Twitter: @EddyDove for some updates on how he's doing.
I'm so excited to see him in action - particularly against elite opponents.
CC
Just seen that Iheanacho is starting for City vs. AS Roma - I will be watching the game and providing some live updates and coverage here: http://www.caughtoffside.com/2015/07/21 ... team-news/
Let me know if you're following, and your thoughts on his performance - I'll try capture some of his highlights, so check out my Twitter: @EddyDove for some updates on how he's doing.
I'm so excited to see him in action - particularly against elite opponents.
CC
Re: Iheanacho starts for City vs. AS Roma - follow live
watching on skysport1
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Brillant ball from Kele to Sterling
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
kele and sterling great combo..... ciy 1-0 up sterling scored
brillant goal by roma 1-1
That boy Kele just has "star" written all over him.
Well weighted ball, from Kele for the assist.
Kelechi needs to learn to run diagonal to the man with the ball, and not straight ahead, so eager.
So happy, for this young man.
header by kele keeper saves
any links please?
Watching on tv.
Kelechi needs to calm down.
Raheem Sterling looks like he has been playing for City all his life ... What a signing for them 

na wa sterling grabbing all the headlines
http://www.gofeed2all.eu/watch/357708/1 ... -city.html
http://www.gofeed2all.eu/watch/357708/2 ... -city.html
http://www.vipleague.is/football/312247 ... nline.html
http://cricfree.sx/watch/live/as-roma-v ... -streaming
http://www.feed4u.net/watch/1237139/1/A ... -City.html
http://cricfree.sx/sky-sports-1-live-stream-3
http://neolive.net/25548/1/Watch-AS-Rom ... ter-City-/
http://neolive.net/25549/2/Watch-AS-Rom ... ter-City-/
http://neolive.net/25550/3/Watch-AS-Rom ... ter-City-/
http://mamahd.com/watch-manchester-city ... ine-1.html
http://mamahd.com/watch-manchester-city ... ine-2.html
Sterling needs to reciprocate that pass by Kele. Twice he's been set free by Kele, one resulted in the goal, the second a penalty shout.skillful wrote:na wa sterling grabbing all the headlines
Lol! You want links? Here it ispajimoh wrote:http://www.gofeed2all.eu/watch/357708/1 ... -city.html
9 changes, Kele still on.
Kele don big o
i don vex o. I dey ask for links so I go get my own - more than onehighbury wrote:Lol! You want links? Here it ispajimoh wrote:http://www.gofeed2all.eu/watch/357708/1 ... -city.html

- theYemster
In ink or chalk?Mr. Piffington wrote:That boy Kele just has "star" written all over him.
© ɹ ǝ ʇ s ɯ é ʎ ǝ ɥ ʇ" ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
charcoaltheYemster wrote:In ink or chalk?Mr. Piffington wrote:That boy Kele just has "star" written all over him.