Ghana Striker Asamoah Gyan Scores Goal In China Super League
Many people doubted Ghana international star, Asamoah Gyans, decision to sign with China Super League team, Shanghai SIPG, this month. A Career in the premier league, Serie A or Bundesliga is what is expected of all top level football talent. However, Gyan decided to forfeit the possibility of European gold and instead go after cash in the east. At Shanghai SIPG he will be making $227,000 per week!!! In his debut game he showed the chinese team that they made a good investment as he scored a goal off a brilliant cross.
http://smileandtalk.com/2015/07/22/ghan ... gue-debut/
http://www.smileandtalk.com
http://www.smileandmobile.com
Re: Ghana Striker Asamoah Gyan Scores Goal In China Super Le
The Breda dey smart o
227k per week? damn, is it too late for me to switch to football?
I no be gentleman at all o
How and where else would a Ghanaian feel like a giant?
adeaderije wrote:227k per week? damn, is it too late for me to switch to football?
Nope. Follow your dream. Everything is possible if you develop a keen sense of focus. Have faith in yourself. Read your book and everything will be okay with your future.... Somebody lend me another cliche

Bàtà orí àkìtàn náà ròde ìyàwò rí
- tfco
- Eagle
Ghanaba wrote:adeaderije wrote:227k per week? damn, is it too late for me to switch to football?
Nope. Follow your dream. Everything is possible if you develop a keen sense of focus. Have faith in yourself. Read your book and everything will be okay with your future.... Somebody lend me another cliche![]()

Naira Did We