Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2015/2016 Season

Re: Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2015/2016 Season

Cheiiii Roy Keane calls out Arsenal Les Pussies :shock: :rotf: this man and em mouth sef :roll:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... paign=1490

Doesn't he know Szczesny and Poldi aren't here anymore

Oba wrote:Hmm, is this the same Wolfsburg that looked ordinary against us, that dominated Bayern? Hmmm...

Oba what game were you watching? Are you confusing them with Lyon? :laugh:
:ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Lets be honest this game is a no win situation for AW.

If Arsenal wins everyone will say Mourhino was not truly bothered as it just the Community Shield, if Chelsea win the post match narrative will be a Mourhino nut hugging parade.
We just want to win it then september win again on match day 6.
Arsenal for life
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

I like this lineup for tomorrow. But you missing one player. Young, experienced and fast.
But I think Wenger will find a spot for Jack and/or Mesut in the starting lineup.
Bepanda
PapaK wrote:
bepanda wrote:what would be your Arsenal lineup for Community Shields?
I'm sure Wenger will attempt to fit Ramsey, Coq, Santi and Ozil in the starting lineup. So, the starting eleven will most likely be:
GK: Cech
RB: Bellerin (but with Debuchy's performance at the Emirates cup, AW has a tough choice here)
CB: Per
CB: Kos
LB: Monreal
CM: Coqueline
CM: Santi
LF: Ramsey
CF: Walcott
RF: Ox

My line up would be 4-2-3-1

Cech

Debuchy

KOS

GABRIEL

MONREAL

COQ

WILSHERE

BELLERIN : RW

SANTI: AM

OX: LW

Striker/ Walcott

So Wenger sef wants more from okpolo eyes :laugh: good luck with that homie :roll:

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/ ... gn-6178744

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Arsene Wenger considers Samba to be over-priced at £12m. Yet he pays £8.5 million for lightweight and unproven Koscielny.

ojafranpa wrote:Arsene Wenger considers Samba to be over-priced at £12m. Yet he pays £8.5 million for lightweight and unproven Koscielny.
Was he wrong?
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

I know Ozil fans on this board have told us how great he has been and how many miles he has run ... although even his coach says, he has clearly underperformed.
Anyway ... the bar has been raised. There is plenty of guys waiting on the wings ... it is now or bust for Mesut.
anikulapo wrote:So Wenger sef wants more from okpolo eyes :laugh: good luck with that homie :roll:

Mighty Mesut, assists, double figures. Easy money.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

ojafranpa wrote:Arsene Wenger considers Samba to be over-priced at £12m. Yet he pays £8.5 million for lightweight and unproven Koscielny.
Was he wrong?
Nope bro... was just saying the obvious about the buying brigade.

His Coach did not say he has clearly underperformed. Wenger is doing what he did to Bergkamp and many of his players. He will challenge them publicly to improve. He stated clearly, what the key improvement should be. He wants goals from Ozil, and like demanded from Bergkamp, he will wants at least 12 to 15 goals per season.

Wenger talks of Ozil's improvement since he returned from injury, he now wants him to step it up higher, that's what I expect from him especially, and a few other players if we to challenge and be champions.
bepanda wrote:I know Ozil fans on this board have told us how great he has been and how many miles he has run ... although even his coach says, he has clearly underperformed.
Anyway ... the bar has been raised. There is plenty of guys waiting on the wings ... it is now or bust for Mesut.
anikulapo wrote:So Wenger sef wants more from okpolo eyes :laugh: good luck with that homie :roll:

anikulapo wrote:My line up would be 4-2-3-1

Cech

Debuchy

KOS

GABRIEL

MONREAL

COQ

WILSHERE

Striker/ Walcott
See why you fail as a Manager. This na bad bellus 11. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

ojafranpa wrote:
Was he wrong?
Nope bro... was just saying the obvious about the buying brigade.
that's the thing. now you have people that want Wenger gone because he did not sign Khedira or Carvalho. smh
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

anikulapo wrote:Cheiiii Roy Keane calls out Arsenal Les Pussies :shock: :rotf: this man and em mouth sef :roll:

Yeah but Arteta, Flamini, still are.

Cheap digs aside, he isn't wrong about Chelses's strong spine and Arsenal's lack thereof. Costa, Cesc/Hazard, Matic, Terry compare to Giroud, Arteta, Mertz our weak links.

anikulapo wrote:Cheiiii Roy Keane calls out Arsenal Les Pussies :shock: :rotf: this man and em mouth sef :roll:

Cheap digs aside, he isn't wrong about Chelses's strong spine and Arsenal's lack thereof. Costa, Cesc/Hazard, Matic, Terry compare to Giroud, Arteta, Mertz our weak links.
Solution: Buy them all!!!!!
blaccat

Post by blaccat »

Haha Giroud, Coq, Kos, Cech

How about that?

Giroud and Per are weak links?

Per has more pace than Terry, without Jose's ultra defensive tactic Terry would have retired a couple years ago. Remember Terry was exposed under AVB.

Giroud, 14 goals in 27 apps :rotf:

With 3 months off!

What a weak link!
Remember who you are, what you are and who you represent - Arsenal FC

:rotf: :rotf: I was coming to post this!! :rotf: :rotf:

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Win or lose today potential of this Arsenal side does not change..still top CF & quality DM away from retaining a squad that can win the PL.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Win or lose today potential of this Arsenal side does not change..still top CF & quality DM away from retaining a squad that can win the PL.
remind me again of the name of the CF that u want Arsenal to buy
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

anikulapo wrote:My line up would be 4-2-3-1

Cech

Debuchy

KOS

GABRIEL

MONREAL

COQ

WILSHERE

Striker/ Walcott
See why you fail as a Manager. This na bad bellus 11. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I notice you failed to point out what's wrong with the lineup or ask why I used the lineup .... :rotf: I understand your problem nothing spoil :laugh:

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

PapaK wrote:
Tunisian Gooner wrote:Win or lose today potential of this Arsenal side does not change..still top CF & quality DM away from retaining a squad that can win the PL.
remind me again of the name of the CF that u want Arsenal to buy
what a stupid statement to make :roll:
wenger knows that we need a CF & DM.......everyone knows this.....if he doesn't get them, your argument would be that there was no quality out there, another excuse that has been used over the past several years.....it's old, it's boring
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Waffiman wrote:His Coach did not say he has clearly underperformed. Wenger is doing what he did to Bergkamp and many of his players. He will challenge them publicly to improve. He stated clearly, what the key improvement should be. He wants goals from Ozil, and like demanded from Bergkamp, he will wants at least 12 to 15 goals per season.

Wenger talks of Ozil's improvement since he returned from injury, he now wants him to step it up higher, that's what I expect from him especially, and a few other players if we to challenge and be champions.
bepanda wrote:I know Ozil fans on this board have told us how great he has been and how many miles he has run ... although even his coach says, he has clearly underperformed.

You would joy see the truth even if it slapped your coconut head with a bowling pin .... Tufiakwa it must be those eyes that have mesmerized your brain so deeply that it has paralyzed its functioning :rotf: