Arsenal vs Stoke 2-0 (FT)

Re: Arsenal vs Stoke 0-0 (Pregame)

Skylolo
Re: Arsenal vs Stoke 0-0 (1H)

Post by Skylolo »

Let go boys......
To God be the glory

The curse of Robby strikes how can those two chances be missed. Impossible

Just impossible :curse:

Sanchez hit the post again?

Walcott kai!

Sanchez hits the post again ....Robby ohhh why you open this thread ...

Jesu another chance again missed by Walcott ... OMG WE SHOULD BE UP BY THREE NOW

otite

Post by otite »

The third strike will go in

Nah only God go save us today from Robby .... How many gilt edged chances can one team miss.

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Walcott you want to play CF... You bury that chance no ifs or buts.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

8 minutes in and it is hard to not start regretting not having a quality striker already........hopefully Walcott picks his game up quick!
To God be the glory

Alexis 0, upright 2. Robbyitch!!!

Nice play from Ozil :taunt:

Dear uncle Wenger, we have seen enough of this experiment. Put Walcott back on the right. Alexis unlucky with his 2 chances that hit the bar.
Last edited by Nkume on Sat Sep 12, 2015 3:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

anikulapo wrote:Nice play from Ozil :taunt:
You ain't kidding... :D

skillful

Post by skillful »

one way traffic
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Nkume wrote:Dear uncle Wenger, we have seen enough of this experiment. Put Walcott back on the right. Santi unlucky with his 2 chances that hit the bar.
Alexis.

They nice move but life your head buddy that was too easy for Butland. Square the ball and two guys had tap ins.

If anyone but the Jinx didn't open the thread I would be very comfortable today :taunt:

Chei! No wonder! Na Robby wey start thread. Why Robby why? Kajifu no beg you make you no start thread?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nkume wrote:Dear uncle Wenger, we have seen enough of this experiment. Put Walcott back on the right. Santi unlucky with his 2 chances that hit the bar.

Have you been watching your heart throb Olivia lately?

Guys, please blame me...At least that will take the pressure of the players. Aniks never even blame any player yet...It is working... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Olivier is a 20 goal scorer from CF.

Theo is injury free is at least a 15 goal scorer.

Enough of this experiment with Theo.

Nkume wrote:

Olivier is a 20 goal scorer from CF.

Theo is injury free is at least a 15 goal scorer.

Enough of this experiment with Theo.
I guess you were on Mars when a healthy Wallcott lead Arsenal in scoring with Olivia on the team, but jeez don't let the facts get in the way of your narrative :mrgreen: